People Directory

profile-photoNidal Abu-Zahra, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2668nidal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E351
 
profile-photoRyoichi Amano, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-2345amano@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201L
 
profile-photoBrian Armstrong, Ph. D.Professor(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
 
profile-photoIlya Avdeev, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-6949avdeev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 975
  
profile-photoRobert Balmer, Ph. D.Professor Emeritus(414) 229-3374balmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
  
profile-photoEdward Beimborn, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus(414) 229-4978beimborn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371
  
profile-photoJohn Boyland, Ph.D.Professor414-229-6986boyland@cs.uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
  
profile-photoHector Bravo, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6756hrbravo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E320
   
profile-photoWoo Jin Chang, Ph. D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-6614wjchang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
 
profile-photoJunhong Chen Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-2615jhchen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1225
 
profile-photoChristine Cheng, Ph.D.Associate Professor414-229-5170ccheng@uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1045
  
profile-photoBenjamin Church, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-2825church@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1175
 
profile-photoThomas Consi Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 382-1739consi@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 116
 
profile-photoJames CumminsAdjunct Lecturer414-229-5252jimc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
   
profile-photoRoshan D'Souza Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6952dsouza@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W230A
 
profile-photoGeorge Davida, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
 
profile-photoAnoop Dhingra Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-4089dhingra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E315
 
profile-photoAdrian Dumitrescu, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-4265Eng & Math Sciences 1081
 
profile-photoRani Elhajjar, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-3647elhajjar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1025
   
profile-photoAl Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.Associate Dean(414) 229-4962algh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 580
 
profile-photoMukul Goyal, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5001mukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
 
profile-photoGeorge Hanson, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
 
profile-photoSam Helwany, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4131helwany@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W236A
   
profile-photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
 
profile-photoYi Hu, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
  
profile-photoDan Ionel, Ph.D.Research Professor414-229-5252ionel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
 
profile-photoJaejin Jang, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2978jang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E357
  
profile-photoJason KatchaAdjunct Lecturer414-229-5252katcha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
   
profile-photoChang Soo Kim Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-3085kimcs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 560
   
profile-photoChiu Law, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
   
profile-photoJin Li, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6891li@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E321
 
profile-photoQian Liao, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-4228liao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E363
 
profile-photoMichael LindforsAdjunct Lecturer414-229-5252lindfors@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
 
profile-photoYue Liu, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5422liu28@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E309
 
profile-photoHugo Lopez Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6005hlopez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
 
profile-photoAmol Mali, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6762mali@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1055
 
profile-photoDavid McClanahan, Ph.D.Faculty Associate(414) 229-3356davidm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
 
profile-photoPaul McNally, M.S.Senior Lecturer414-229-5361macatck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E338
 
profile-photoSusan Mcroy, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-6695mcroy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1275
  
profile-photoDevendra Misra, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
 
profile-photoEthan Munson, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4438munson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 913
 
profile-photoTarun Naik, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-6696tarun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W350
  
profile-photoAdel Nasiri, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4955nasiri@uwm.eduUSR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
    
profile-photoJunjie Niu, Ph.D.Assistant Professor414 229 2424niu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1125
  
profile-photoWilkistar Otieno, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-3134otieno@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1061
 
profile-photoRamin Pashaie, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
 
profile-photoRonald Perez Ph.D.Associate Dean(414) 229-6543perez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 516
  
profile-photoBrett Peters Ph.D.Dean(414) 229-4126petersba@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 520
 
profile-photoKrishna Pillai Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6535krishna@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 945
 
profile-photoAdeeb Rahman, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2860adeeb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 985
 
profile-photoMahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
 
profile-photoJohn Reisel, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4671reisel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 961
 
profile-photoKevin Renken Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5755renken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1007
  
profile-photoJayson Rock, M.S.Senior Lecturer414-229-4994rock@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences w301
  
profile-photoPradeep Rohatgi, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4987prohatgi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 574
    
profile-photoThomas SamuelAdjunct LecturerEng & Math Sciences
 
profile-photoUmesh Saxena, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-4052uksaxena@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
   
profile-photoNa Jin Seo, Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-2906najinseo@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201D
 
profile-photoDonald Sherman, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus414-229-3381drs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
  
profile-photoRobert Sorenson, M.S.Senior Lecturer414-229-2796rds@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E386F
  
profile-photoIchiro Suzuki, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-3718suzuki@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1219
  
profile-photoHani Titi, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-6893hanititi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1139
    
profile-photoWeizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
  
profile-photoYin Wang, Ph.D.Assistant Professor414-229-3137wang292@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1075
 
profile-photoEmmanuel Wornyoh Ph.D.Assistant Professor(414) 229-4525wornyoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1261
 
profile-photoGuangwu Xu, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5731gxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
 
profile-photoZeyun Yu Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2960yuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350
 
profile-photoDavid Yu, Ph.D.Associate Dean(414) 229-6885yu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E379
  
profile-photoJun Zhang, Ph.D.Professor(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207
 
profile-photoJian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-2330jzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W330A
 
profile-photoTian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate Professor(414) 229-5682tzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1145