People Directory

profile-photoNidal Abu-Zahra, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-2668nidal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E351
profile-photoRyoichi Amano, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2345amano@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201L
profile-photoBrian Armstrong, Ph. D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6916bsra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 995
profile-photoIlya Avdeev, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6949avdeev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 975
profile-photoGeorge Baker, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMaterials Science & Engineering414-229-5181gsbaker@uwm.edu 
profile-photoRobert Balmer, Ph. D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering(414) 229-3374balmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoEdward Beimborn, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusGeneral(414) 229-4978beimborn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371
profile-photoAli BorjiAssistant ProfessorComputer Science borji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1045
profile-photoJohn Boyland, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science414-229-6986boyland@cs.uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
profile-photoTheodore Bratanow, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422tanow@uwm.edu 
profile-photoHector Bravo, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6756hrbravo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E320
profile-photoNaira Campbell-Kyureghyan, Ph. D.Department Chair Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-3403campbeln@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201F
profile-photoShih-Hung Chan, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering414-229-5191shc@uwm.edu 
profile-photoWoo Jin Chang, Ph. D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6614wjchang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
profile-photoJunhong Chen Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2615jhchen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1225
profile-photoChristine Cheng, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science414-229-5170ccheng@uwm.edu3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1011
profile-photoErik Christensen, Ph.D.Distinguished Professor EmeritusGeneral(414) 229-4968erc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E308
profile-photoBenjamin Church, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-2825church@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1175
profile-photoThomas Consi Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorSchool Of Freshwater Science(414) 382-1739consi@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 116
profile-photoJames CumminsAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252jimc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
profile-photoVerne Cutler, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422  
profile-photoRoshan D'Souza Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6952dsouza@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W230A
profile-photoGeorge Davida, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering & Computer Science414-229-4677davida@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W149
profile-photoAnoop Dhingra Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4089dhingra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E315
profile-photoAdrian Dumitrescu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-4265 Eng & Math Sciences 1081
profile-photoRani Elhajjar, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3647elhajjar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1025
profile-photoAmy GauAdjunct LecturerIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering amybgau@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile-photoAl Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-4962algh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 580
profile-photoMukul Goyal, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5001mukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
profile-photoGeorge Hanson, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3885george@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1245
profile-photoSam Helwany, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4131helwany@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W236A
profile-photoCarol Hirschmugl, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5748cjhirsch@uwm.eduPhysics Building 430
profile-photoAlan Horowitz, Ph.D.Associate Academic Program DirectorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6685horowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E326
profile-photoHossein Hosseini, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5184hosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
profile-photoYi Hu, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6351huy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
profile-photoAziz Ikhlef, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering   
profile-photoDan Ionel, Ph.D.Research ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252ionel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoJaejin Jang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-2978jang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E357
profile-photoGabor Karadi, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422karadi@uwm.edu 
profile-photoJason KatchaAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252katcha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoJeffrey Kautzer, M.S.E.E.Adjunct Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering414-229-5252autzer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E222
profile-photoIftekharuddin KhanAdjunct Lecturer & Laboratory ManagerIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering(414) 229-4967khani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E173
profile-photoChang Soo Kim Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-3085kimcs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 560
profile-photoNikolai Kouklin, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4679nkouklin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoChiu Law, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-6203lawc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1039
profile-photoKwang Lee, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422kklee@uwm.edu 
profile-photoLeonard LevineProfessor EmeritusElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-4677levine@uwm.edu 
profile-photoJin Li, Ph.D.ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6891li@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E321
profile-photoQian Liao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-4228liao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E363
profile-photoMichael LindforsAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-5252lindfors@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoYue Liu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorGeneral(414) 229-5422liu28@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E309
profile-photoHugo Lopez Ph.D.ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-6005hlopez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1185
profile-photoAmol Mali, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-6762mali@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1055
profile-photoDavid McClanahan, M.S.E.E.Faculty AssociateElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3356davidm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1019
profile-photoPaul McNally, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-5361macatck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E338
profile-photoSusan Mcroy, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-6695mcroy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1275
profile-photoPradeep Menezes, Ph.D.Adjunct Assistant ProfessorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering(414) 229-3377menezesp@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371J
profile-photoDevendra Misra, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-3327misra@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E-314
profile-photoEthan Munson, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-4438munson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 913
profile-photoTarun Naik, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCenter for By-Products Utilization414-229-6696tarun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W350
profile-photoSatish Nambisan, Ph.D.ProfessorLubar Sch of Business(414) 229-6865nambisan@uwm.eduLubar Hall S387
profile-photoAdel Nasiri, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4955nasiri@uwm.eduUSR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
profile-photoJoachim Neumann, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMaterials Science & Engineering414-229-6024jneumann@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1113
profile-photoKenneth Neusen, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusMechanical Engineering414-229-5191neusen@uwm.edu 
profile-photoJunjie Niu, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering414 229 2424niu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1125
profile-photoMichael Nosonovsky Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2816nosonovs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E371G
profile-photoWilkistar Otieno, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-3134otieno@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1061
profile-photoRamin Pashaie, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2273pashaie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1181
profile-photoRonald Perez Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-6543perez@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 516
profile-photoMatthew Petering, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-3448mattpete@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 367
profile-photoBrett Peters Ph.D.DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-4126petersba@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 520
profile-photoKrishna Pillai Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-6535krishna@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 945
profile-photoAdeeb Rahman, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2860adeeb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 985
profile-photoMahsa Ranji, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-5889ranji@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1195
profile-photoJohn Reisel, Ph.D.ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4671reisel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 961
profile-photoKevin Renken Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5755renken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1007
profile-photoAli Reza, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusElectrical Engineering414-229-5252reza@uwm.edu 
profile-photoJayson Rock, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-4994rock@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences w301
profile-photoGilbert Roderick, Ph.D.Associate Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-5422  
profile-photoPradeep Rohatgi, Ph.D.ProfessorMaterials Science & Engineering(414) 229-4987prohatgi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 574
profile-photoHesamedin SadeghiAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering414-229-4955sadeghi@uwm.edu 
profile-photoDilano Saldin, Ph.D.Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering & Physics(414) 229-6423dksaldin@uwm.eduPhysics 450
profile-photoNathan Salowitz, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-2228salowitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 955
profile-photoThomas SamuelAdjunct LecturerIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering  Eng & Math Sciences
profile-photoUmesh Saxena, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering414-229-4052uksaxena@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoPeter SchmidtAdjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering schmidpb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoHamid Seifoddini, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorIndustrial And Manufacturing Engr(414) 229-4442seifoddi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1306
profile-photoNa Jin Seo, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorIndustrial & Manufacturing Engineering(414) 229-2906najinseo@uwm.eduUniversity Services and Research 201D
profile-photoDonald Sherman, Ph.D.Professor EmeritusCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3381drs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoKonstantin Sobolev, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-3198sobolev@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 939
profile-photoRobert Sorenson, M.S.Senior LecturerComputer Science414-229-2796rds@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E386F
profile-photoIchiro Suzuki, Ph.D.ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-3718suzuki@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1219
profile-photoHabib Tabatabai, Ph.D., P.E. S.E.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-5166ht@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E332
profile-photoHani Titi, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-6893hanititi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1139
profile-photoRobert Turney, Ph.D.Adjunct LecturerElectrical Engineering turney@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 588
profile-photoK Vairavan, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus, Adjunct ProfessorElectrical Engineering and Computer Science414-229-5183kv@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E260
profile-photoDevarajan Venugopalan Ph.D.Assoc Vice ChancellorAcademic Affairs(414) 229-5561dv@uwm.eduChapman Hall 240
profile-photoWeizhong Wang Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-2247wwang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1285
profile-photoLingfeng Wang, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorElectrical Engineering wang289@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
profile-photoYin Wang, Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering414-229-3137wang292@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1075
profile-photoEmmanuel Wornyoh Ph.D.Assistant ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-4525wornyoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1261
profile-photoGuangwu Xu, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5731gxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
profile-photoZeyun Yu Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-2960yuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350
profile-photoDavid Yu, Ph.D.Associate DeanDean's Office - General(414) 229-6885yu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E379
profile-photoChris Yingchun Yuan, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorMechanical Engineering(414) 229-5639cyuan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 506
profile-photoJun Zhang, Ph.D.ProfessorElectrical Engineering(414) 229-4246junzhang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1207
profile-photoJian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorCivil & Environmental Engineering(414) 229-2330jzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W330A
profile-photoTian Zhao, Ph.D.Associate ProfessorComputer Science(414) 229-5682tzhao@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1145