People Directory - Faculty

Nidal Abu-Zahra,PhD_Materials Science and Engineering
Nidal Abu-Zahra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
nidal@uwm.edu(414) 229-2668
Eng & Math Sciences E351
Ryoichi Amano, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Ryoichi Amano, Ph.D.
Professor
amano@uwm.edu(414) 229-2345
University Services and Research 201L
225x225_Armstrong_Brian
Brian Armstrong, Ph. D.
Professor
bsra@uwm.edu(414) 229-6916
Eng & Math Sciences 995
Ilya Avdeev, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Ilya Avdeev, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
avdeev@uwm.edu(414) 229-6949
Eng & Math Sciences 975
Robert Balmer,PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Robert Balmer, Ph. D.
Professor Emeritus
balmer@uwm.edu(414) 229-3374
Eng & Math Sciences E260
John Boyland
John Boyland, Ph.D.
Professor
boyland@cs.uwm.edu414-229-6986
3200 North Cramer Street EMS 925
Hector Bravo
Hector Bravo, Ph.D.
Professor
hrbravo@uwm.edu(414) 229-6756
Eng & Math Sciences E320
Woo-Jin Chang, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Woo Jin Chang, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor
wjchang@uwm.edu(414) 229-6614
Eng & Math Sciences 1113
Junhong Chen, PhD_Mechanical Engineering
Junhong Chen Ph.D.
Professor
jhchen@uwm.edu(414) 229-2615
Eng & Math Sciences 1225
Christine Cheng, PhD_Computer Science
Christine Cheng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ccheng@uwm.edu414-229-5170
3200 North Cramer Street EMS 1045
Benjamin Church, PhD_Materials Science and Engineering
Benjamin Church, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
church@uwm.edu(414) 229-2825
Eng & Math Sciences 1175
Thomas Consi, PhD
Thomas Consi Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
consi@uwm.edu(414) 382-1739
GLRF Main Building 116
profile-default
James Cummins
Adjunct Lecturer
jimc@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 1019
D'Souza, Roshan
Roshan D'Souza Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dsouza@uwm.edu(414) 229-6952
Eng & Math Sciences W230A
profile-default
George Davida, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
davida@uwm.edu414-229-4677
Eng & Math Sciences W149
Anoop Dhingra, PhD_ Mechanical Engineering
Anoop Dhingra Ph.D.
Associate Professor
dhingra@uwm.edu(414) 229-4089
Eng & Math Sciences E315
Rani El Hajjar, PhD
Rani Elhajjar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
elhajjar@uwm.edu(414) 229-3647
Eng & Math Sciences 1025
Al Ghorbanpoor
Al Ghorbanpoor, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
algh@uwm.edu(414) 229-4962
Eng & Math Sciences 580
Mukul Goyal
Mukul Goyal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mukul@uwm.edu(414) 229-5001
Eng & Math Sciences 919
George Hanson, PhD_Electrical Engineering
George Hanson, Ph.D.
Professor
george@uwm.edu(414) 229-3885
Eng & Math Sciences 1245
Sam Helwany
Sam Helwany, Ph.D.
Professor
helwany@uwm.edu(414) 229-4131
Eng & Math Sciences W236A
Hossein Hosseini, PhD_Computer Science
Hossein Hosseini, Ph.D.
Professor
hosseini@uwm.edu(414) 229-5184
Eng & Math Sciences 1091
Yi Hu, PhD_Electrical Engineering
Yi Hu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
huy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6351
Eng & Math Sciences 1185
profile-default
Daniel Ionel, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
ionel@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 588
Jaejin Jang, PhD_Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Jaejin Jang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jang@uwm.edu(414) 229-2978
Eng & Math Sciences E357
profile-default
Jason Katcha
Adjunct Lecturer
katcha@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 588
Changsoo Kim, PhD_Materials Science and Engineering
Chang Soo Kim Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kimcs@uwm.edu(414) 229-3085
Eng & Math Sciences 560
Chiu-Tai Law, PhD_Electrical Engineering
Chiu Law, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
lawc@uwm.edu(414) 229-6203
Eng & Math Sciences 1039
Ying Li
Ying Li Ph.D.
Associate Professor
liying@uwm.edu(414) 229-5191
Eng & Math Sciences 506
Jin Li, PhD_ Civil and Enviromental Engineering
Jin Li, Ph.D.
Professor
li@uwm.edu(414) 229-6891
Eng & Math Sciences E321
Qian Liao, PhD_Civil and Enviromental Engineering
Qian Liao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
liao@uwm.edu(414) 229-4228
Eng & Math Sciences E363
profile-default
Michael Lindfors
Adjunct Lecturer
lindfors@uwm.edu414-229-5252
Eng & Math Sciences 588
Lui, Yue
Yue Liu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
liu28@uwm.edu(414) 229-5422
Eng & Math Sciences E309
Hugo Lopez, PhD_Materials Science Engineering
Hugo Lopez Ph.D.
Professor
hlopez@uwm.edu(414) 229-6005
Eng & Math Sciences 1185
Mafi_Arash
Arash Mafi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mafi@uwm.edu(414) 229-6884
Eng & Math Sciences 1277
Amol Mali, PhD_Computer Science
Amol Mali, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mali@uwm.edu(414) 229-6762
Eng & Math Sciences 1055
David McClanahan
David McClanahan, Ph.D.
Faculty Associate
davidm@uwm.edu(414) 229-3356
Eng & Math Sciences 1019
Paul McNally, Sr. Lecturer
Paul McNally, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
macatck@uwm.edu414-229-5361
Eng & Math Sciences E338
Susan McRoy, PhD_Computer Science_Biomedical & Health Informatics
Susan Mcroy, Ph.D.
Professor
mcroy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6695
Eng & Math Sciences 1275
225x225_Devendra-Misra
Devendra Misra, Ph.D.
Professor
misra@uwm.edu(414) 229-3327
Eng & Math Sciences E-314
Ethan Munson, PhD_Computer Science
Ethan Munson, Ph.D.
Professor
munson@uwm.edu(414) 229-4438
Eng & Math Sciences 913
profile-default
Tarun Naik, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
tarun@uwm.edu414-229-6696
Eng & Math Sciences W350
Abdolhosein Nasiri, PhD_Electrical Engineering
Adel Nasiri, Ph.D.
Professor
nasiri@uwm.edu(414) 229-4955
USR 115 E. Reindl Way, Rm. 201P Milwaukee, WI 53212
Ramin Pashaie
Ramin Pashaie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
pashaie@uwm.edu(414) 229-2273
Eng & Math Sciences 1181
Ronald Perez, PhD_Mechanical Engineering_Associate Dean
Ronald Perez Ph.D.
Associate Dean
perez@uwm.edu(414) 229-6543
Eng & Math Sciences 516
Peters-Brett_2
Brett Peters Ph.D.
Dean
petersba@uwm.edu(414) 229-4126
Eng & Math Sciences 520
Pillai, Krishna
Krishna Pillai Ph.D.
Associate Professor
krishna@uwm.edu(414) 229-6535
Eng & Math Sciences 945
Adeeb Rahman
Adeeb Rahman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
adeeb@uwm.edu(414) 229-2860
Eng & Math Sciences 985
Ranji, Mahsa
Mahsa Ranji, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ranji@uwm.edu(414) 229-5889
Eng & Math Sciences 1195
John Reisel, PhD- Mechanical Engineering
John Reisel, Ph.D.
Professor
reisel@uwm.edu(414) 229-4671
Eng & Math Sciences 961
Kevin Renkin
Kevin Renken Ph.D.
Associate Professor
renken@uwm.edu(414) 229-5755
Eng & Math Sciences 1007
Jayson Rock, Sr. Lecturer
Jayson Rock, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
rock@uwm.edu414-229-4994
Eng & Math Sciences w301
Pradeep Rohatgi, PhD- Materials Science and Engineering
Pradeep Rohatgi, Ph.D.
Professor
prohatgi@uwm.edu(414) 229-4987
Eng & Math Sciences 574
Na Jin Seo, PhD- Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Na Jin Seo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
najinseo@uwm.edu(414) 229-2906
University Services and Research 201D
profile-default
Donald Sherman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
drs@uwm.edu414-229-3381
Eng & Math Sciences E260
profile-default
Robert Sorenson, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
rds@uwm.edu414-229-2796
Eng & Math Sciences E386F
Ichiro Suzuki, PhD- Computer Science
Ichiro Suzuki, Ph.D.
Professor
suzuki@uwm.edu(414) 229-3718
Eng & Math Sciences 1219
Hani Titi, PhD-Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hani Titi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hanititi@uwm.edu(414) 229-6893
Eng & Math Sciences 1139
Weizhong Wang
Weizhong Wang Ph.D.
Associate Professor
wwang@uwm.edu(414) 229-2247
Eng & Math Sciences 1285
Guangwu Xu, PhD- Computer Science
Guangwu Xu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
gxu4uwm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5731
Eng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun Yu, Phd-Computer Science
Zeyun Yu Ph.D.
Associate Professor
yuz@uwm.edu(414) 229-2960
Eng & Math Sciences E350
David Yu, PhD-Electrical Engineering, Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
David Yu, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
yu@uwm.edu(414) 229-6885
Eng & Math Sciences E379
Jun Zhang, PhD- Electrical Engineering
Jun Zhang, Ph.D.
Professor
junzhang@uwm.edu(414) 229-4246
Eng & Math Sciences 1207
Tian Zhao, PhD-Computer Science
Tian Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
tzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-5682
Eng & Math Sciences 1145
Jian Zhao, PhD_professor of Civil Engineering
Jian Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-2330
Eng & Math Sciences W330A