People Directory

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryabuflaha@uwm.edu
Adams, HeatherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 740
Ali, Md. MahbbatPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymaasad@uwm.edu
Beaupre, BrettResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrybbeaupre@uwm.eduLapham N308
Cao, ZheMaster'sChemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Chen, WenbingChemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Fan, HeliChemistry & Biochemistryhelifan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Fan, YukaiResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalfan3@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizMaster'sChemistry & Biochemistrykfatema@uwm.edu
Fenske, TylerPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.eduChemistry Building 518
Fernstrum, GrantMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygbf@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 263
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymguthrie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 844
Han, LanlanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 380
Harris, TedPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Henning, PaulResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalehenning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 314
Hoag, MatthewChemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.eduLapham N308
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrwhoppe@uwm.edu
Lin, ZechaoChemistry & Biochemistrylin42@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu
Methuku, Kashi ReddyResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrymethuku@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 520
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu
Pauly, KellyChemistry & Biochemistrykpeshman@uwm.edu
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymmpoe@uwm.edu
Rahman, Md ToufiqurChemistry & Biochemistrymdrahman@uwm.eduChemistry 720
Rana, ReshamAlumniChemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Salske, ShawnAlumniChemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Simon, SandraPh.D. StudentChemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.edu
Sun, HuabingFaculty AssistantChemistry & Biochemistrysunh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Teske, KellyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiAlumniChemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.edu
Thuening, TheodorePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimChemistry & Biochemistrymduddin@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Verma, AshwiniResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalvermaar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 714
Verma, RanjitResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalvermar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Wagie, HannahChemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywitzigm2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Yerukhimovich, MarkPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryninayuan@uwm.edu