Alumni

Abuflaha, Rasha
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryabuflaha@uwm.edu
Adams, Heather
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 222
Ahmed, Shamsul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 740
Fan, Heli
Chemistry & Biochemistryhelifan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Fan, Yukai
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalfan3@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fatema, Kaniz
Master's
Chemistry & Biochemistrykfatema@uwm.edu
Fernstrum, Grant
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygbf@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry 844
Guthrie, Margaret
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymguthrie@uwm.edu(414) 229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Han, Lanlan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.edu(414) 229-6348Chemistry Building 380
Harris, Ted
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Henning, Paul
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalehenning@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 314
Hoag, Matthew
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu414-229-6736Lapham N308
Hoppe, Robert
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryrwhoppe@uwm.edu
Lin, Zechao
Chemistry & Biochemistrylin42@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Moran, Bradley
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistrybmmoran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry 336/B94
Mueller, Lisa
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Oehm, Sarah
Ph.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.edu(414) 229-2244Chemistry Building 520
Sun, Huabing
Faculty Assistant
Chemistry & Biochemistrysunh@uwm.edu(414) 229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Teske, Kelly
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thuening, Theodore
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Uddin, Md Nazim
Chemistry & Biochemistrymduddin@uwm.edu414-229-6698Chemistry Building 734
Verma, Ashwini
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermaar@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 714
Verma, Ranjit
Research Associate
Chemistry - Generalvermar@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 716