People Directory

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Adams, HeatherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryLapham
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Cao, ZheM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Fan, HeliPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Fenske, TylerPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fernstrum, GrantChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D.Chemistry Building
Han, LanlanPh.D.Chemistry Building
Harris, TedChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Hoag, MatthewPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Knutson, DanielPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Moran, BradleyPh.D.ChemistryChemistry
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Omolabake, SurajudeenM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, DanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, KellyM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rana, ReshamPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Shahid, ShahidPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Simon, SandraPh.D.Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Srinivasan, ShaliniPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sun, HuabingPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Teske, KellyPh.D.Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thuening, TheodorePh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 734
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wagie, HannahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Yerukhimovich, MarkM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry