People Directory

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Adams, HeatherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Aldstadt, JosephAssociate Professor and ChairChemistry - Analyticalaldstadt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 112
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Allen, CharlesLecturerChemistryceallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryLapham
Belayet, Jawad BinTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Benko, AnnaLaboratory Mgr IChemistry & Biochemistryabenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076C
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Blecking, AnjaAssociate ProfessorChemistry - Chemistry Educationblecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Cao, ZheM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Carlson, ChristineSenior LecturerChemistrycac4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Chen, JianAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicjianchen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 631
Chen, WenbingChemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dietz, MarkProfessorChemistry-Analyticaldietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, HeliPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fan, YukaiChemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Fenske, TylerPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fernstrum, GrantChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Freschl, GloriaSenior LecturerChemistryfreschl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 145
Frick, DavidProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grober, WendyAssistant to the Department ChairChemistry & Biochemistrywgrober@uwm.eduChemistry Building 114
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D.Chemistry Building
Hagemann, TrevorTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Han, LanlanPh.D.Chemistry Building
Harris, TedChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Henning, PaulPh.D.Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Hoag, MatthewPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Hossain, M MahmunProfessorChemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Hossain, FaridaFaculty AssistantChemistry - Generalhossain@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Huber, CalvinProfessor EmeritusChemistry - Generalcalvino@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Indig, GuilhermeProfessor EmeritusChemistry-Biochemicalglindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Johnson, LeahPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, DanielPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Korfhage, NealScientific GlassblowerChemistry & Biochemistrykorfhage@uwm.eduChemistry Building B11
Kovacic, PeterProfessor EmeritusChemistry - Generalkovacic@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Krezoski, SusanResearcherChemistry & Biochemistrysuek@uwm.eduChemistry 434
Kub, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Lin, ZechaoChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mandella, VictoriaTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Moran, BradleyPh.D.ChemistryChemistry
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Murphy, KristenProfessorChemistry-Chemistry Educationkmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Nicks, EliseGraduate CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistrychem-gradcoord@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Nylen, PatLecturerChemistry - Generalnylen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Omolabake, SurajudeenM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Owen, QuintusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pauly, DanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, KellyM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Petering, DavidDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalpetering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, ReshamPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Reed, JessicaResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistryreedjj@uwm.eduChemistry 272
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehChemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Salske, ShawnM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Saxon, EronPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Schreurs, DavidChemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwabacher, AlanAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicawschwab@uwm.eduChemistry Building 545
Schwartz, IanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Shahid, ShahidPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B
Simon, SandraPh.D.Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sorensen, ThomasSenior LecturerChemistry & Biochemistrytes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 109
Srinivasan, ShaliniPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Stafford, DouglasDirectorMilwaukee Institute of Drug Discoverydcstaff@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272A
Sun, HuabingPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Surerus, KristeneAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Taufeeque Ali, Ph.D. studentChemistry - Generalalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Teske, KellyPh.D.Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thuening, TheodorePh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 734
Vacant, Supervisor of the Research Instrumentation LaboratoryChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 637
Verma, AshwiniChemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 714
Verma, RanjitChemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 716
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. StudentChemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wagie, HannahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Weiner, JoshuaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjjweiner@uwm.eduLapham Hall N380
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant ProfessorChemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Woehl, JorgAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Physicalwoehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, MarkM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Zahn, NicolasPh.D. studentChemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614