People

Faculty

Aldstadt, JosephAssociate ProfessorChemistry - Analyticalaldstadt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 112
Blecking, AnjaAssociate ProfessorChemistry - Chemistry Educationblecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Chen, JianAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicjianchen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 631
Dietz, MarkProfessorChemistry-Analyticaldietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
Frick, DavidProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Gronert, ScottInterim Provost, and ProfessorChemistry and Biochemistrysgronert@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218
Hossain, M MahmunProfessorChemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Murphy, KristenProfessor and ChairChemistry-Chemistry Educationkmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Rodriguez, Jon-MarcAssistant ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistryrodrigjg@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Saha, ArjunAssistant ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistrysaha6@uwm.eduChemistry 331
Silvaggi, NicholasProfessor and Assistant ChairChemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372D
Surerus, KristeneAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 845
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant ProfessorChemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442
Woehl, JörgAssociate ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistrywoehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343

Postdoctoral/Research Associates

Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rana, ReshamPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu

Lecturers

Allen, CharlesLecturerChemistryceallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Carlson, ChristineSenior LecturerChemistrycac4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 109
Freschl, GloriaSenior LecturerChemistryfreschl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 145
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137

Administrative Staff

Grober, WendyAssistant to the Department ChairChemistry & Biochemistrywgrober@uwm.eduChemistry Building 114
Hussain, Muhmmad NazmulLab Technician LTEChemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 366
Lehman, FredLab TechnicianChemistry & Biochemistrylehmanf@uwm.eduChemistry 266
Nicks, EliseGraduate Program CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistrychem-gc@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Williams, KatrynaLaboratory ManagerChemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.eduChemistry Building 266

Research Staff

Graduate Students

Adedeji, Omolola MaryPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryadedeji@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adom, FrederickPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfadom@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Agyemang Acheampong, CollinsPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryagyeman6@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ali, TaufeequePh.D. studentChemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beck, CodyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Britt, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Daneshmehr, Shahla PonnamperumagePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryshahla@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dimock, BradleyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grimes, GabrielleMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Johnson, LeahPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kowalczyk, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykowalc25@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Lee, MaijaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymaijalee@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Lewis, JermarcusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylewis344@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Linzel, JamesPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryjplinzelChemistry 164
Mallen, JusticePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjjmallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Marium, ShabnamPhDChemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
McAfee, SladePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryscmcafee@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Medubi, KayodePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Meyer, MichellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Nkwocha, Stephen TochiPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysnkwocha@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ohikuare, FrancaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfranca@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oke, Temidayo JosephPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytjoke@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Owen, QuintusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Panahzadeh Khanmiri, MortezaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrypanahza2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ponnamperumage, Thilini Nimasha FernandoPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrypnf@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rahman, Mohmaad AnikurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman32@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Saha, Arnob DiptaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysahaa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Salske, ShawnM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Saxon, EronPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Shampa, Sharmin KhandkerPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Shittu, Mujidat TitilolaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymtshittu@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Zhang, QiPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614

Alumni

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Adams, HeatherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, TaukirPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.edu
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.edu
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryLapham
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Cao, ZheM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, HeliPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Fenske, TylerPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fernstrum, GrantChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D.Chemistry Building
Han, LanlanPh.D.Chemistry Building
Harris, TedChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Hoag, MatthewPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Knutson, DanielPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymmian@uwm.edu
Moran, BradleyPh.D.ChemistryChemistry
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Omolabake, SurajudeenM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, DanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, KellyM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rana, ReshamPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Schreurs, DavidPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Shahid, ShahidPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Simon, SandraPh.D.Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Srinivasan, ShaliniPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sun, HuabingPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Teske, KellyPh.D.Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thuening, TheodorePh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 734
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wagie, HannahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Williams, KatrynaLaboratory ManagerChemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.eduChemistry Building 266
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, MarkM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Zahn, NicolasPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.edu