People Directory

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Adams, HeatherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Adedeji, OmololaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryadedeji@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adom, FrederickPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfadom@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adomako, Abigail KusiwaaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryadomako@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Agyemang Acheampong, CollinsPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryagyeman6@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, TaukirPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.edu
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.edu
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Ali, TaufeequePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Awoyera, WasiuPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywawoyera@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Batcheller, ScottTeaching Faculty IIChemistry & Biochemistrybatchell@uwm.eduChemistry Building 637
Bavisotto, RobertPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryLapham
Beck, CodyPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Benko, AnnaResearch Services ManagerChemistry & Biochemistryabenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076C
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Blecking, AnjaAssociate ProfessorChemistry - Chemistry Educationblecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Britt, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Cao, ZheM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Chasteen, BrendenPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrychastee3@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Chen, JianAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicjianchen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 631
Chen, WenbingChemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dietz, MarkProfessorChemistry-Analyticaldietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dimock, BradleyPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Dominguez, RebeccaMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, HeliPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fan, YukaiChemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Fenske, TylerPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fernando, ThiliniPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrypnf@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fernando, MayaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryferna239@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Fernstrum, GrantChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fortier, ReubenPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfortierr@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Frick, DavidProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Grimes, GabrielleMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grober, WendyAssistant to the Department ChairChemistry & Biochemistrywgrober@uwm.eduChemistry Building 114
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D.Chemistry Building
Han, LanlanPh.D.Chemistry Building
Harris, TedChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Harris, ChristopherPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hasan, NazmulPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdnazmul@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Henning, PaulPh.D.Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Hewitt, BaileyUndergraduate CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistrychem-ugc@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Hoag, MatthewPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Hopper, NicholasPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Hossain, M MahmunProfessorChemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Hossain, FaridaFaculty AssistantChemistry - Generalhossain@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Hou, KaimingChemistryhouk@uwm.eduChemistry
Huber, CalvinProfessor EmeritusChemistry - Generalcalvino@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Indig, GuilhermeProfessor EmeritusChemistry-Biochemicalglindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Johnson, LeahPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kapelis, MatthewPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykapelis@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, DanielPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Koltermann, DavidPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Korfhage, NealScientific GlassblowerChemistry & Biochemistrykorfhage@uwm.eduChemistry Building B11
Kowalczyk, EthanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykowalc25@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Krezoski, SusanResearcherChemistry & Biochemistrysuek@uwm.eduChemistry 434
Kub, EthanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Kundu, SujanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykundu2@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Lehman, FredLab TechnicianChemistry & Biochemistrylehmanf@uwm.eduChemistry 266
Lin, ZechaoChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Linzel, JamesPhD StudentChemistry & BiochemistryjplinzelChemistry 164
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mallen, JusticePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjjmallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Marium, ShabnamPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
McAfee, SladePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryscmcafee@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
McGarry, JenniferPhDChemistry & Biochemistry
Medubi, KayodePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Meister, DianePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymeister5@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Merkel, ElizabethPhDChemistry & Biochemistryesmerkel@uwm.edu
Meyer, MichellePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymmian@uwm.edu
Mielke, JonathanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mirhosseinian, NajibehsadatPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymirhoss3@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mondal, PrithuPhD StudentChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Moran, BradleyPh.D.ChemistryChemistry
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Murphy, KristenProfessor and ChairChemistry-Chemistry Educationkmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Nicks, EliseGraduate Program CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistrychem-gc@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Nkwocha, Stephen TochiPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Nylen, PatLecturerChemistry - Generalnylen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oddiri, ReginaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrtoddiri@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Ohikhuare, FrancaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfranca@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oke, JosephPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytjoke@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Omolabake, SurajudeenM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Osborn, KimPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykeosborn@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Owen, QuintLaboratory ManagerChemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 368
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Panahzadeh Khanmiri, MortezaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrypanahza2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pauly, DanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, KellyM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Petering, DavidAdjunct Distinguished ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalpetering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rahman, TowheedPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rana, ReshamPhDChemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Reed, JessicaResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistryreedjj@uwm.eduChemistry 272
Reinhardt, StevenPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Rickert, MadelinePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrickert5@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rodriguez, Jon-MarcAssistant ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistryrodrigjg@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Roy, AvikAdjunct ProfessorChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry 214 & 216
Saha, ArjunAssistant ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistrysaha6@uwm.eduChemistry 331
Saxon, EronPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Schreurs, DavidPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwartz, IanMS StudentChemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Seideman, SophiaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Setu, NurulPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shahid, ShahidPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Shampa, SharminPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Sharma, ShilpaPostdocChemistry & Biochemistrysharma69@uwm.eduChemistry 337
Sharmin, DisharyPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Shittu, MujidatPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymtshittu@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Silvaggi, NicholasProfessor and Assistant ChairChemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372D
Simon, SandraPh.D.Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Srinivasan, ShaliniPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Stafford, DouglasDirectorMilwaukee Institute of Drug Discoverydcstaff@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272A
Sun, HuabingPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Surerus, KristeneAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 845
Teske, KellyPh.D.Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thuening, TheodorePh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Tomczyk, AllisonPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Toriola, MubaraqPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymtoriola@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 734
Verma, AshwiniChemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 714
Verma, RanjitChemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 716
Vincent, AlexanderPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wagie, HannahTeaching Faculty IIChemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Waheed, AliuPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywaidowu@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry CHM 844
Weiner, JoshuaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjjweiner@uwm.eduLapham Hall N380
Weitman, SteveAdjunct ProfessorChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant ProfessorChemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442
Williams, KatrynaLaboratory ManagerChemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.eduChemistry Building 266
Williamson, ToriPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywill2994Chemistry 164
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D.Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Woehl, JörgAssociate ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistrywoehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, MarkM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Zahn, NicolasPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.edu
Zhang, QiPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhao, QingshuPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqingshu@uwm.eduChemistry 164