People Directory

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryabuflaha@uwm.edu
Adams, HeatherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4411hadams@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4411saahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 740
Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4411mdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-5037shahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Aldstadt, JosephAssociate Professor and ChairChemistry - Analytical414-229-6449aldstadt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 112
Ali, Md. MahbbatPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 877 3404mahbbat@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Allen, CharlesLecturerChemistryceallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Associate ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymaasad@uwm.edu
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Baldwin, StephenLaboratory TechnicianChemistry(414) 229-4460baldwise@uwm.eduChemistry Building 466
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-6736bbeaupre@uwm.eduLapham N308
Belayet, Jawad BinTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Benko, AnnaLaboratory Mgr IChemistry & Biochemistryabenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076C
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Blackburn, KevinAcademic Department Manager / Building ChairChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-3880blackbuk@uwm.eduChemistry Building 148
Blecking, AnjaAssociate ProfessorChemistry - Chemistry Education(414) 229-2974blecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry4142295522boscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Campbell, AnahitGraduate StudentChemistry - Generalcampb238@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Cao, ZheMaster'sChemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Carlson, ChristineSenior LecturerChemistry(414) 229-4411cac4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Chen, JianAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organic(414) 229-6464jianchen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 631
Chen, WenbingChemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Clark, StevenSr Admin Prgm SpecChemistry - General(414) 229-4416clarkss@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272
Cook, JamesDistinguished Professor EmeritusChemistry-Organic(414) 229-5856capncook@uwm.eduChemistry Building 645
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dietz, MarkProfessorChemistry-Analytical(414) 229-1748dietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Edward, OliverMastersChemistry - Generalobedward@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, HeliChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-2989helifan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Fan, YukaiResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalfan3@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizMaster'sChemistry & Biochemistrykfatema@uwm.edu
Fenske, TylerPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-2244tgfenske@uwm.eduChemistry Building 518
Fernstrum, GrantMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-4841gbf@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 263
Forkuo, GloriaPostdoctoral Research AssociateChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-4841forkuo@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Freschl, GloriaSenior LecturerChemistry(414) 229-3759freschl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 145
Frick, DavidProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-6670frickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grober, WendyAssistant to the Department ChairChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4098wgrober@uwm.eduChemistry Building 114
Gronert, ScottDean, College of Letters & Science, and ProfessorChemistry and Biochemistry(414) 229-5895sgronert@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4841mguthrie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 844
Hagemann, TrevorTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Han, LanlanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-6348hanl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 380
Harrington-Hagen, ShelleyPurchasingChemistry(414) 229-4412chem-purchasing@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Harris, TedPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Henning, PaulResearch AssociateChemistry - General(414) 229-4411ehenning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 314
Hoag, MatthewChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-6736mrhoag@uwm.eduLapham N308
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrwhoppe@uwm.edu
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hossain, M MahmunProfessorChemistry-Organic(414) 229-6698mahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Hossain, FaridaFaculty AssistantChemistry - General(414) 229-6698hossain@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Hoydic, ChristianMastersChemistry & Biochemistrychoydic@uwm.eduChemistry Building 522
Huber, CalvinProfessor EmeritusChemistry - General(414) 229-6670calvino@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-2894hussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Indig, GuilhermeAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-5034glindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Johnson, LeahPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4411knutsond@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4841kodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Korfhage, NealScientific GlassblowerChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-5224korfhage@uwm.eduChemistry Building B11
Kovacic, PeterProfessor EmeritusChemistry - General(414) 229-4411kovacic@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Krezoski, SusanResearcherChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-5427suek@uwm.eduChemistry 434
Kub, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Lahmayer, EmilyUndergraduate CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-4411chem-undergradcoord@uwm.eduChemistry 144
Lin, ZechaoChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-2989lin42@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu
Mandella, VictoriaTeaching AssistantChemistry - General(414) 229-4411mandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Methuku, Kashi ReddyResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-6573methuku@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mian, Md YeunusTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-2894mmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Moran, BradleyPh.D. Student.Chemistry(414) 229-5223bmmoran@uwm.eduChemistry 336/B94
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Murphy, KristenAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Chemistry Education(414) 229-4468kmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Nicks, EliseGraduate CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-5565chem-gradcoord@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu
Nylen, PatLecturerChemistry - General(414) 229-4411nylen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-2244saoehm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 520
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu
Owen, QuintusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-5223qowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganic(414) 229-4413apacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pauly, KellyChemistry & Biochemistrykpeshman@uwm.edu
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organic(414) 229-5221pengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Petering, DavidDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-5853petering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymmpoe@uwm.edu
Rahman, Md ToufiqurChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-6573mdrahman@uwm.eduChemistry 720
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, ReshamPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-5222rrana@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-2477frashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Reed, JessicaResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistryreedjj@uwm.eduChemistry 272
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roy, Sree PradiptaTeaching AssistantChemistry - General(414) 229-5222roy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Saxon, EronPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Schreurs, DavidChemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwabacher, AlanAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organic(414) 229-4410awschwab@uwm.eduChemistry Building 545
Schwartz, IanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Setu, Nurul IslamChemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shahid, FNUPhD StudentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-2647silvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B
Simon, SandraPh.D. StudentChemistry(414) 229-4411sandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-2477smit2429@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Smith, MorganLaboratory Technician Support SupervisorChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-4383smit2774@uwm.eduChemistry 266
Sorensen, ThomasSenior LecturerChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-4012tes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 109
Stafford, DouglasDirectorMilwaukee Institute of Drug Discovery(414) 416-5594dcstaff@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272A
Sun, HuabingFaculty AssistantChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-2989sunh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Surerus, KristeneAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-2977surerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Taufeeque Ali, FNUTeaching AssistantChemistry - General(414) 229-4411alit@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Teske, KellyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Thuening, TheodorePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-5222theuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Physical(414) 229-5222wtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-6698mduddin@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Vacant, Supervisor of the Research Instrumentation LaboratoryChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-5032Chemistry Building 637
Verma, AshwiniResearch AssociateChemistry - General(414) 229-6573vermaar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 714
Verma, RanjitResearch AssociateChemistry - General(414) 229-6573vermar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. StudentChemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
Wagie, HannahChemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Weiner, JoshuaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-6348jjweiner@uwm.eduLapham Hall N380
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant ProfessorChemistry - Bio-Inorganic(414) 229-3226jarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442
Williams, KatrynaChemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry(414) 229-6573witzigm2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Woehl, JorgAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Physical(414) 229-5223woehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, MarkPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistry414-229-6679yerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryninayuan@uwm.edu
Zahn, NicolasTeaching AssistantChemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - General414-229-2989zaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiTeaching AssistantChemistry - General414-229-2989qizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614