For UWM updates on the COVID-19 pandemic, visit uwm.edu/coronavirus.

People Directory

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryabuflaha@uwm.edu
Adams, HeatherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhadams@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysaahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 740
Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Aldstadt, JosephAssociate Professor and ChairChemistry - Analyticalaldstadt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 112
Ali, Md. MahbbatPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Allen, CharlesLecturerChemistryceallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Associate ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
Asad, SharifPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymaasad@uwm.edu
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrybbeaupre@uwm.eduLapham N308
Belayet, Jawad BinTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Benko, AnnaLaboratory Mgr IChemistry & Biochemistryabenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076C
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Blecking, AnjaAssociate ProfessorChemistry - Chemistry Educationblecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Cao, ZheMaster'sChemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
Carlson, ChristineSenior LecturerChemistrycac4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 143
Chen, JianAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicjianchen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 631
Chen, WenbingChemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dietz, MarkProfessorChemistry-Analyticaldietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, HeliChemistry & Biochemistryhelifan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Fan, YukaiResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalfan3@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizMaster'sChemistry & Biochemistrykfatema@uwm.edu
Fenske, TylerPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.eduChemistry Building 518
Fernstrum, GrantMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygbf@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building 263
Freschl, GloriaSenior LecturerChemistryfreschl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 145
Frick, DavidProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grober, WendyAssistant to the Department ChairChemistry & Biochemistrywgrober@uwm.eduChemistry Building 114
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymguthrie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 844
Hagemann, TrevorTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Han, LanlanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhanl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 380
Harris, TedPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryharristw@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Henning, PaulResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalehenning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 314
Hoag, MatthewChemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.eduLapham N308
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryrwhoppe@uwm.edu
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hossain, M MahmunProfessorChemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Hossain, FaridaFaculty AssistantChemistry - Generalhossain@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Huber, CalvinProfessor EmeritusChemistry - Generalcalvino@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Indig, GuilhermeAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalglindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Johnson, LeahPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryknutsond@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Korfhage, NealScientific GlassblowerChemistry & Biochemistrykorfhage@uwm.eduChemistry Building B11
Kovacic, PeterProfessor EmeritusChemistry - Generalkovacic@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Krezoski, SusanResearcherChemistry & Biochemistrysuek@uwm.eduChemistry 434
Kub, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Lin, ZechaoChemistry & Biochemistrylin42@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Lund, EricPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu
Mandella, VictoriaTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Methuku, Kashi ReddyResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrymethuku@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mian, Md YeunusTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mueller, LisaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Murphy, KristenAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Chemistry Educationkmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Nicks, EliseGraduate CoordinatorChemistry & Biochemistrychem-gradcoord@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu
Nylen, PatLecturerChemistry - Generalnylen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oehm, SarahPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrysaoehm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 520
Olson, DustinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu
Owen, QuintusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pauly, KellyChemistry & Biochemistrykpeshman@uwm.edu
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Petering, DavidDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalpetering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Poe, MichaelPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistrymmpoe@uwm.edu
Rahman, Md ToufiqurChemistry & Biochemistrymdrahman@uwm.eduChemistry 720
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, ReshamPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistry
Reed, JessicaResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistryreedjj@uwm.eduChemistry 272
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roy, Sree PradiptaTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Saxon, EronPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Schreurs, DavidChemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwabacher, AlanAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Organicawschwab@uwm.eduChemistry Building 545
Schwartz, IanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Setu, Nurul IslamChemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shahid, FNUPhD StudentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B
Simon, SandraPh.D. StudentChemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Sorensen, ThomasSenior LecturerChemistry & Biochemistrytes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 109
Stafford, DouglasDirectorMilwaukee Institute of Drug Discoverydcstaff@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272A
Sun, HuabingFaculty AssistantChemistry & Biochemistrysunh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Surerus, KristeneAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Taufeeque Ali, FNUTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Teske, KellyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Thuening, TheodorePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Trate, JaclynPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245
Udad, XavierPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimChemistry & Biochemistrymduddin@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Vacant, Supervisor of the Research Instrumentation LaboratoryChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 637
Verma, AshwiniResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalvermaar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 714
Verma, RanjitResearch AssociateChemistry - Generalvermar@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. StudentChemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
Wagie, HannahChemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Weiner, JoshuaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjjweiner@uwm.eduLapham Hall N380
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant ProfessorChemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442
Williams, KatrynaChemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.edu
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywitzigm2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 716
Woehl, JorgAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Physicalwoehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, MarkPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.Chemistry & Biochemistryninayuan@uwm.edu
Zahn, NicolasTeaching AssistantChemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614