People Directory

Frick, DavidProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-6670frickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Indig, GuilhermeAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-5034glindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganic(414) 229-4413apacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Petering, DavidDistinguished ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-5853petering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-2647silvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B
Surerus, KristeneAssociate ProfessorChemistry-Biochemical(414) 229-2977surerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant ProfessorChemistry - Bio-Inorganic(414) 229-3226jarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442