Graduate Students

Adedeji, OmololaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryadedeji@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adom, FrederickPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfadom@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adomako, Abigail KusiwaaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryadomako@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Agyemang Acheampong, CollinsPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryagyeman6@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ali, TaufeequePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Awoyera, WasiuPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywawoyera@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Bavisotto, RobertPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beck, CodyPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Chasteen, BrendenPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrychastee3@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Dimock, BradleyPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Fernando, ThiliniPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrypnf@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fernando, MayaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryferna239@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Fortier, ReubenPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfortierr@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Harris, ChristopherPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hasan, NazmulPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdnazmul@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Johnson, LeahPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kapelis, MatthewPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykapelis@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kowalczyk, EthanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykowalc25@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Kundu, SujanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykundu2@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Linzel, JamesPhD StudentChemistry & BiochemistryjplinzelChemistry 164
Mallen, JusticePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjjmallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Marium, ShabnamPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
McAfee, SladePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryscmcafee@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Medubi, KayodePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Meister, DianePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymeister5@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Meyer, MichellePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Mielke, JonathanPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mirhosseinian, NajibehsadatPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymirhoss3@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mondal, PrithuPhD StudentChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Oddiri, ReginaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrtoddiri@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Ohikhuare, FrancaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfranca@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oke, JosephPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytjoke@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Osborn, KimPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykeosborn@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Panahzadeh Khanmiri, MortezaPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrypanahza2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, TowheedPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Reinhardt, StevenPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rickert, MadelinePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrickert5@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Saxon, EronPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Setu, NurulPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shampa, SharminPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Shittu, MujidatPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymtshittu@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Tomczyk, AllisonPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Toriola, MubaraqPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymtoriola@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Vincent, AlexanderPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Waheed, AliuPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywaidowu@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Williamson, ToriPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistrywill2994Chemistry 164
Zhao, QingshuPhD StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqingshu@uwm.eduChemistry 164