Faculty

Faculty

Aldstadt, JosephAssociate Professor and Chair
Chemistry - Analyticalaldstadt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 112
Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
Blecking, AnjaAssociate Professor
Chemistry - Chemistry Educationblecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Chen, JianAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Organicjianchen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 631
Dietz, MarkProfessor
Chemistry-Analyticaldietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
Frick, DavidProfessor
Chemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Hossain, M MahmunProfessor
Chemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Murphy, KristenProfessor
Chemistry-Chemistry Educationkmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessor
Chemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Schwabacher, AlanAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Organicawschwab@uwm.eduChemistry Building 545
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B
Surerus, KristeneAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished Professor
Chemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245
Jarett WilcoxenWilcoxen, JarettAssistant Professor
Chemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442
Woehl, JorgAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Physicalwoehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343