Research Groups

Arnold Group

Lee, MaijaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymaijalee@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Medubi, KayodePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Meyer, MichellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Daniel WebbWebb, DanielPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844

Blecking Group

Blecking, AnjaAssociate Professor
Chemistry - Chemistry Educationblecking@uwm.eduChemistry Building 105
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Grimes, GabrielleMaster's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Leah JohnsonJohnson, LeahPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Cook Group

Kodali, RevathiResearch Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Pandey, KamalPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Dietz Group

Dietz, MarkProfessor
Chemistry-Analyticaldietzm@uwm.eduChemistry Building 643
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Salske, ShawnM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu

Hossain Group

Hossain, M MahmunProfessor
Chemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry

Mirza Group

Kub, EthanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Lewis, JermarcusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylewis344@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Murphy Group

Beck, CodyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Murphy, KristenProfessor and Chair
Chemistry-Chemistry Educationkmurphy@uwm.eduChemistry Building 101
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Pacheco Group

Dimock, BradleyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessor
Chemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Peng Group

Ali, TaufeequePh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Saxon, EronPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Zhang, QiPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614

Rodriguez Group

Rodriguez, Jon-MarcAssistant Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryrodrigjg@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627

Saha Group

Saha, ArjunAssistant Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrysaha6@uwm.eduChemistry 331

Schwabacher Group

Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Silvaggi Group

Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Silvaggi, NicholasProfessor and Assistant Chair
Chemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372D

Tysoe Group

Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished Professor
Chemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245

Wilcoxen Group

Britt, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Linzel, JamesPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjplinzel@uwm.eduChemistry 164
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Wilcoxen, JarettAssistant Professor
Chemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442

Woehl Group

Owen, QuintusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Woehl, JörgAssociate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistrywoehl@uwm.eduChemistry Building 343