Research Groups

Arnold Group

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kodali, RevathiResearch Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Daniel WebbWebb, DanielPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Zahn, NicolasPh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840

Blecking Group

Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Leah JohnsonJohnson, LeahPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Chen Group

Momtaz, MiladPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542

Cook Group

Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Pandey, KamalPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Dietz Group

Harris, ChristopherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Merkel, ElizabethPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesmerkel@uwm.eduChemistry
Salske, ShawnM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Wolters, KevinPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Frick Group

Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Schwartz, IanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Hossain Group

Belayet, Jawad BinPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry

Mirza Group

Islam, Mohammad MohiminulPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Kub, EthanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036

Murphy Group

Alison TomczykTomczyk, AllisonPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Pacheco Group

Alam, ShahamaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Dimock, BradleyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Peng Group

Ali, TaufeequePh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Saxon, EronPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614

Schwabacher Group

Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Silvaggi Group

Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164

Tysoe Group

Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Hou, Kaiming
Chemistryhouk@uwm.eduChemistry
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Tysoe, WilfredDistinguished Professor
Chemistry-Physicalwtt@uwm.eduChemistry Building 245

Wilcoxen Group

Koltermann, DavidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Woehl Group

Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Owen, QuintusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218