Biological Chemistry/Structural Biology

Frick, DavidProfessor
Chemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Indig, GuilhermeAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalglindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessor
Chemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Petering, DavidDistinguished Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalpetering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B
Surerus, KristeneAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsurerus@uwm.eduChemistry Building 627
Jarett WilcoxenWilcoxen, JarettAssistant Professor
Chemistry - Bio-Inorganicjarettw@uwm.eduLapham 442