Alumni

Alumni

Abuflaha, RashaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Adams, HeatherPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, ShamsulPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Ahmed, TaukirPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.edu
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.edu
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Asad, SharifPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beaupre, BrettPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryLapham
Emily BialkaBialka, EmilyMaster's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Cao, ZheM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryzhecao@uwm.edu
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fan, HeliPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fatema, KanizM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Fenske, TylerPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Fernstrum, Grant
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry
Finn, Garrett
Chemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Fisher-Keough, VictoriaM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryvkfisher@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Guthrie, MargaretPh.D.
Chemistry Building
Hagemann, TrevorPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryhagemann@uwm.edu
Han, LanlanPh.D.
Chemistry Building
Harris, Ted
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Hoag, MatthewPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrhoag@uwm.edu
Hoppe, RobertPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Knutson, DanielPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Kodali, RevathiResearch Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Lund, EricPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu
Mahim, AfsanaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
McGarry, JenniferPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmian@uwm.edu
Moran, BradleyPh.D.
ChemistryChemistry
Mueller, LisaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrylisamydy@uwm.edu
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Nieman, AmandaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Oehm, SarahPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Olson, DustinPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Omolabake, SurajudeenM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, DanPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Pauly, KellyM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Poe, MichaelPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Rana, ReshamPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Ray, AtreyeiPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Schmeling, RyanPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryschmeli4@uwm.edu
Schreurs, DavidPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Shahid, ShahidPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Simon, SandraPh.D.
Chemistrysandram4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 528
Smith, CharlesPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Srinivasan, ShaliniPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Sun, HuabingPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Teske, KellyPh.D.
Department of Chemistrykelly.teske@wmich.eduWestern Michigan University
Thapa, MalatiM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Thuening, TheodorePh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrytheuning@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Trate, JaclynPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.eduChemistry Building 137
Udad, XavierPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu
Uddin, Md NazimPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 734
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wagie, HannahPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryhemonday@uwm.edu
Wang, YibinPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyibin@uwm.edu
Wankowski, JamesPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrywankows4@uwm.edu
Williams, KatrynaLaboratory Manager
Chemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.eduChemistry Building 266
Witzigmann, ChristopherPh.D.
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Wolters, KevinPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yerukhimovich, MarkM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryyerukhi2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 414
Yuan, NinaPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistry
Zahn, NicolasPh.D.
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate Alumni

Chen, Wenbing
Chemistry & Biochemistrychen46@uwm.edu
Fan, Yukai
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Henning, PaulPh.D.
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building
Lin, Zechao
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Verma, Ashwini
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 714
Verma, Ranjit
Chemistry - GeneralChemistry Building 716