Our Students

Graduate Students

Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Ali, TaufeequePh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beck, CodyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Belayet, Jawad BinPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Britt, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dimock, BradleyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Leah JohnsonJohnson, LeahPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Lee, MaijaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymaijalee@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Linzel, JamesPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjplinzel@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Medubi, KayodePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Merkel, ElizabethPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesmerkel@uwm.eduChemistry
Meyer, MichellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Owen, QuintusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pandey, KamalPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Salske, ShawnM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Saxon, EronPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schwartz, IanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Alison TomczykTomczyk, AllisonPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Daniel WebbWebb, DanielPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Zahn, NicolasPh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Meyer, MichellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726