Our Students

Graduate Students

Adedeji, OmololaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryadedeji@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adom, FrederickPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfadom@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adomako, Abigail KusiwaaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryadomako@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Agyemang Acheampong, CollinsPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryagyeman6@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ali, TaufeequePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Awoyera, WasiuPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywawoyera@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Bavisotto, RobertPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beck, CodyPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Chasteen, BrendenPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrychastee3@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Dimock, BradleyPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Fernando, ThiliniPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrypnf@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fernando, MayaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryferna239@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Fortier, ReubenPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfortierr@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Harris, ChristopherPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hasan, NazmulPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdnazmul@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Leah JohnsonJohnson, LeahPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kapelis, MatthewPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykapelis@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kowalczyk, EthanPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykowalc25@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Kundu, SujanPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykundu2@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Linzel, JamesPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjplinzel@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mallen, JusticePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjjmallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Marium, ShabnamPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
McAfee, SladePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryscmcafee@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Medubi, KayodePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Meister, DianePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeister5@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Meyer, MichellePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Mielke, JonathanPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mirhosseinian, NajibehsadatPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymirhoss3@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mondal, PrithuPhD Student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Oddiri, ReginaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrtoddiri@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Ohikhuare, FrancaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfranca@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oke, JosephPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytjoke@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Osborn, KimPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykeosborn@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Panahzadeh Khanmiri, MortezaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrypanahza2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, TowheedPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Reinhardt, StevenPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rickert, MadelinePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrickert5@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Saxon, EronPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Setu, NurulPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shampa, SharminPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Shittu, MujidatPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymtshittu@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Tomczyk, AllisonPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Toriola, MubaraqPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymtoriola@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Vincent, AlexanderPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Waheed, AliuPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywaidowu@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Williamson, ToriPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrywill2994@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Zhao, QingshuPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqingshu@uwm.eduChemistry 164

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Hasan, NazmulPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdnazmul@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kowalczyk, EthanPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykowalc25@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mallen, JusticePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjjmallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Marium, ShabnamPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Meyer, MichellePhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Ohikhuare, FrancaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfranca@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Panahzadeh Khanmiri, MortezaPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrypanahza2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, TowheedPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Shampa, SharminPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Shittu, MujidatPhD Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymtshittu@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164