Our Students

Graduate Students

Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Belayet, Jawad BinTeaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Emily BialkaBialka, EmilyMaster's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Finn, Garrett
Chemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, TrevorTeaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Leah JohnsonJohnson, LeahPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Mandella, VictoriaTeaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Owen, QuintusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pandey, KamalPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, Sepideh
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Saxon, EronPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schreurs, David
Chemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwartz, IanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Shahid, ShahidPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Taufeeque Ali, Ph.D. student
Chemistry - Generalalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Alison TomczykTomczyk, AllisonPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building
Daniel WebbWebb, DanielPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Wolters, KevinPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Zahn, NicolasPh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Taufeeque Ali, Ph.D. student
Chemistry - Generalalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building