Our Students

Graduate Students

Ahmed, Taukir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md Zubair
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 722
Alam, Shahama
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.edu(414) 229-5037Chemistry Building
Ali, Md. Mahbbat
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.edu(414) 877 3404Chemistry Building 538
Ali, Md Shahnawaz
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Arabiyat, Moneer Yasir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Badhon, Lamia Tabassum
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, Robert
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Belayet, Jawad Bin
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Boscoboinik, Alejandro
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.edu4142295522Chemistry Building 222
Campbell, Anahit
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalcampb238@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Diawara, Fatoumata
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
DiMilo, Elliot
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, Rebecca
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, Alexander
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Edward, Oliver
Masters
Chemistry - Generalobedward@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Fenske, Tyler
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytgfenske@uwm.edu414-229-2244Chemistry Building 518
Finn, Garrett
Chemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Grimes, Gabrielle
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, Trevor
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, Christopher
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, Nicholas
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hussain, Muhammad Nazmul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad Mohiminul
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, Khorshada
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kaul, Michael
Ph.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryknutsond@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 164
Koltermann, David
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Lund, Eric
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu(414) 229-5427Chemistry Building 440/428
Mahim, Afsana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu414-229-6670Chemistry Building 410
Mandella, Victoria
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 144
Melkonian, Trevor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md Yeunus
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Momtaz, Milad
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.edu414-229-2894Chemistry Building 542
Mondal, Prithu
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mutchie, Tania
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Nieman, Amanda
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Olson, Dustin
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu(414) 229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Owen, Quintus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Pandey, Kamal
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahaman, Md Mizzanoor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrahaman@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 720
Rahman, A.F.M. Towheedur
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, Vilashini
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, Resham
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 230
Rashid, Farjana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.edu(414) 229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Ray, Atreyei
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryatreyei@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
Reinhardt, Steven
Ph. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roman, Joseph
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjvroman@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur Rashid
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roy, Sree Pradipta
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.edu(414) 229-5222Chemistry Building 230
Schreurs, David
Chemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwartz, Ian
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Setu, Nurul Islam
Chemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shahid, FNU
PhD Student
Chemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, Dishary
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Smith, Charles
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.edu414-229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Taufeeque Ali, FNU
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalalit@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 144
Thapa, Malati
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Trate, Jaclyn
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjtrate@uwm.edu414-229-4411Chemistry Building 263
Udad, Xavier
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu414-229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Vincent, Alexander
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, Rajdeep
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, Nemanja
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
Williams, Katryna
Chemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.edu
Wolters, Kevin
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Zahn, Nicolas
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Zaman, Muhammad Asad Uz
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Zhang, Qi
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Campbell, Anahit
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalcampb238@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Islam, Mohammad Mohiminul
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Koltermann, David
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mahim, Afsana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu414-229-6670Chemistry Building 410
Mian, Md Yeunus
Teaching Asst-Doct
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164