Our Students

Graduate Students

Adedeji, Omolola MaryPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryadedeji@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Adom, FrederickPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfadom@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Agyemang Acheampong, CollinsPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryagyeman6@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ali, TaufeequePh.D. student
Chemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beck, CodyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Britt, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Daneshmehr, Shahla PonnamperumagePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahla@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
Dimock, BradleyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grimes, GabrielleMaster's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Leah JohnsonJohnson, LeahPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kowalczyk, EthanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykowalc25@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Lee, MaijaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymaijalee@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Lewis, JermarcusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylewis344@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Linzel, JamesPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjplinzel@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mallen, JusticePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjjmallen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Marium, ShabnamPhD
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
McAfee, SladePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryscmcafee@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Medubi, KayodePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykmmedubi@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Meyer, MichellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Nkwocha, Stephen TochiPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysnkwocha@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ohikuare, FrancaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfranca@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oke, Temidayo JosephPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytjoke@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Owen, QuintusPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Panahzadeh Khanmiri, MortezaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrypanahza2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pandey, KamalPh.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ponnamperumage, Thilini Nimasha FernandoPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrypnf@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rahman, Mohmaad AnikurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman32@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Saha, Arnob DiptaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysahaa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Salske, ShawnM.S.
Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Saxon, EronPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Shampa, Sharmin KhandkerPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Shittu, Mujidat TitilolaPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymtshittu@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Daniel WebbWebb, DanielPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM844
Zhang, QiPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614

Chemistry Graduate Student Council

Britt, NicholasPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Meyer, MichellePh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry CHEM840
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164