Drug Discovery and Development

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
Frick, DavidProfessor
Chemistry-Biochemicalfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry Building 333
Hossain, M MahmunProfessor
Chemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.eduChemistry Building 745
Indig, GuilhermeAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalglindig@uwm.eduChemistry Building 639
Peng, XiaohuaAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.eduChemistry Building 641
Petering, DavidDistinguished Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalpetering@uwm.eduChemistry Building 345
Schwabacher, AlanAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Organicawschwab@uwm.eduChemistry Building 545
Silvaggi, NicholasAssociate Professor
Chemistry-Biochemicalsilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry Building 272B