People Directory

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)ProfessorChemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kodali, RevathiResearch AssociateChemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Zahn, NicolasTeaching AssistantChemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076