Arnold Group

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2612Chemistry Building 372C
DiMilo, Elliot
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kodali, Revathi
Research Associate
Chemistry & Biochemistrykodali@uwm.edu(414) 229-4841Kenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Mutchie, Tania
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Nieman, Amanda
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Roni, Md Shadiqur Rashid
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Yu, Olivia
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryoyu@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Zahn, Nicolas
Teaching Assistant
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076