People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Precious AklasuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Suzanne BoydAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalsboyd@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E402
Gerhard DiktaProfessorUniversity of Applied Science, Julich, Germanydikta@fh-aachen.de
Steffen DomkeMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Jonah GasterColloquium Chair; Assistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Topologygaster@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E445
Daniel GerviniProfessor; BSDS Program CoordinatorMathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessor, Department ChairMathematical Sciences - Generalcraigg@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E402
Peter HinowProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Chris HruskaProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalchruska@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E475
Vincent LarsonProfessor; Data Science Internship CoordinatorMathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Kevin McLeodAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Boris OkunProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
David SpadeAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalstockbri@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Lei WangAssociate Professor; AMCS Program CoordinatorMathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Linjiao WuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Dexuan XieProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Daoping Yu, ASAVisiting Assistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaldyu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E452
Chao ZhuProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489