People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Francis AggreyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ebenezer AmohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Jay BederProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4836beder@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E485
Charles BeerDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Generalcbeer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Allen BellDepartment Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5264adbell@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E402
Suzanne BoydAssistant Chair; AMCS Program Coordinator; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4836sboyd@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W405
Ruta BrazauskasAssociate ProfessorMedical College of Wisconsin(414) 955-8687ruta@mcw.edu
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASAAssociate Chair for Actuarial Science; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5656vytaras@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E457
Gerhard DiktaProfessorUniversity of Applied Science, Julich, Germany+49.241.6009 53219dikta@fh-aachen.de
Steffen DomkeResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Clark EvansAssociate Chair for Atmospheric Science; Atmospheric Science Coordinator; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences / Atmospheric Science Program(414) 229-4469evans36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W401
Daniel GerviniProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4568craigg@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E471
Kofi Safo GyimahTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencekgyimah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Austin R. HarrisTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Peter HinowColloquium Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Yang Ho, FSA, PhDDirector of Actuarial Science; Clinical ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4831hoy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E452
Chris HruskaAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4307chruska@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E475
Jonathan KahlProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3949kahl@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W435
Sergey KravtsovProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkravtsov@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W441
Vincent LarsonProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5490vlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Istvan LaukoDirector of the Center for Industrial Mathematics; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4920iglauko@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E441
Ilijana MastilovicResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Kevin McLeodAssociate Chair for Undergraduate Studies; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5269kevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Samuel NehlsDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Generalsmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Boris OkunProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
Gabriella PinterProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3527gapinter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E479
Kevin PrinceResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Paul RoebberDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3950roebber@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W428
James Michael RyanTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceryan45@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Jesse SchafferResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceschaff26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3947stockbri@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Teresa TurnerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceturner96@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Sahadeb UpreteeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencessupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Hans VolkmerProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Lei WangAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASAAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Andrew WestgateTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5280jw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan XieProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5103dxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Chao ZhuProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489
Yi Ming ZouProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5110ymzou@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410