People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Precious AklasuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Ebenezer AmohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Kam Chuen ChanMathematical Scienceskamchuen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Gerhard DiktaProfessorUniversity of Applied Science, Julich, Germanydikta@fh-aachen.de
Steffen DomkeMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Jonah GasterColloquium Chair; Assistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Topologygaster@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E445
Daniel GerviniProfessor; BSDS Program CoordinatorMathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalcraigg@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E471
Peter HinowProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Chris HruskaProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalchruska@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E475
Vincent LarsonProfessor; Data Science Internship CoordinatorMathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Kevin McLeodAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Boris OkunProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
David SpadeAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalstockbri@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Lei WangAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASAAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Linjiao WuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Dexuan XieProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Lianlian ZhouMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Chao ZhuProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489