People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Francis AggreyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Jeffrey AgyarkohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious AklasuTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Ebenezer AmohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Jay BederProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalbeder@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E485
Allen BellAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaladbell@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E449
Gerhard DiktaProfessorUniversity of Applied Science, Julich, Germanydikta@fh-aachen.de
Steffen DomkeResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Shayna FeverTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceskfever@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Jonah GasterAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Topologygaster@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E445
Daniel GerviniProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalcraigg@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E471
Austin R. HarrisTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Peter HinowColloquium Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Yang Ho, FSA, PhDDirector of Actuarial Science; Clinical ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E452
Chris HruskaProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalchruska@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E475
Jonathan KahlProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkahl@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W435
Sergey KravtsovProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkravtsov@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W441
Vincent LarsonProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Ilijana MastilovicResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Samuel NehlsDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Probabilitysmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Boris OkunProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
Kevin PrinceResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Paul RoebberDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalroebber@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W428
David SpadeAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalstockbri@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Sahadeb UpreteeDissertatorMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencesupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Hans VolkmerProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Lei WangAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASAAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Andrew WestgateTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Linjiao WuTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Dexuan XieProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Emmanuel YeboahTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeyeboah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Lianlian ZhouTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Chao ZhuProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489
Yi Ming ZouProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalymzou@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410