Adjunct Faculty

Kwang Woo AhnAssociate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinkwooahn@mcw.edu(414) 955-7387
Anjishnu BanerjeeAssistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinbanerjee@mcw.edu(414) 955-8358
Ruta BrazauskasAssociate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinruta@mcw.edu(414) 955-8687
Gerhard DiktaProfessor
University of Applied Science, Julich, Germanydikta@fh-aachen.de+49.241.6009 53219
Raphael FraserAssistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinrfraser@mcw.edu414-955-4849
Noo Rie HyunAssistant Professor
Division of Biostatisticsnhyun@mcw.eduMedical College of Wisconsin
Soyoung KimAssistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinskim@mcw.edu(414) 955-8271
Purushottam (Prakash) LaudProfessor
Medical College of Wisconsinlaud@mcw.edu(414) 955-8781
Chein-Wei LinAssistant Professor
Division of Biostatisticschlin@mcw.eduMedical College of Wisconsin
Ying LiuAssistant Professor
Health Research Center, Medical College of Wisconsin
Brent LoganDirector; Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinblogan@mcw.edu(414) 955-8849
Rodney SparapaniAssistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinrsparapa@mcw.edu(414) 955-8786
Aniko SzaboAssociate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinaszabo@mcw.edu(414) 955-4096
Sergey TarimaAssociate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsinstarima@mcw.edu(414) 955-5605
Tao WangAssociate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsintaowang@mcw.edu(414) 955-4339
Mei-Jie ZhangProfessor
Institute for Health and Society, Medical College of Wisconsinmeijie@mcw@uwm.edu414-479-0131