Graduate Students

PhD Graduate Students

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Syeda AshrafiTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka BanerjeeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Alison BeckerFellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaebecker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Charles BeerDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcbeer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Kathryn BoddieDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalklokken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Adam BuckDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
John Thomas ByrumTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljtbyrum@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Zhen ChaoFellow
Mathematical Sciences-Generalchaozhen@uwm.eduEMS Building E418
Ashani DasguptaTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
William Q. EricksonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Durham (Ryan) EvansDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrdevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Daniel GulbrandsenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Austin R. HarrisTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cong HeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Alexander HeatonDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaheaton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
John JurkiewiczTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Russell LattermanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting LiTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences Generalli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Ilijana MastilovicResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Oliver MeisterTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Samuel NehlsDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Hoang NguyenDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnguyen36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Shenyan PanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Kevin PrinceResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
James Michael RyanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceryan45@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Thomas StojsavljevicDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltgs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkelDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltewinke2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Sahadeb UpreteeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencessupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Marco VaassenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 496
Preston WalkerTeaching Asisstant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpewalker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Linjiao WuTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Lianlian ZhouTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429

MS Graduate Students

Francis AggreyTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious AklasuTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ebenezer AmohTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Eliphelet AsareTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaledasare@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bryan BittoTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbjbitto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
William BraubachTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon IIITeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Steffen DomkeResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Leo ElsaesserTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalelsaess2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Spencer FranksTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Andrew FrohmaderTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfrohmad4@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Tobias FurtwaenglerTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfurtwae2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kofi Safo GyimahTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencekgyimah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Kimberly HarryTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkjharry@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Jessica HarterTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljaharter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Austin HitzTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalamhitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Brian HospitalTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Maddillon KenneyTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Grant KopitzkeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Dominic LerroTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldjlerro@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Austin MauleTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Daniel NoelckTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building Physics 123
Shadrack NunooTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Michelle RaveTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmrave@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Jesse SchafferResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceschaff26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Mark B. SchultzeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalschul674@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Paul ScurekTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Benjamin St. AubinTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbstaubin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Tobias TietzeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalttietze@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Teresa TurnerTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceturner96@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Megan VanceTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Andrew WestgateTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417