Graduate Students

PhD Graduate Students

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious AklasuTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E429
Syeda AshrafiTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticssashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka BanerjeeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologyarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Alison BeckerFellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaebecker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
William BraubachTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologybraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Adam BuckDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Algebraadambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
John Thomas ByrumTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysisjtbyrum@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Zhen ChaoFellow
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicschaozhen@uwm.eduEMS Building E442
Ashani DasguptaTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologyashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Steffen DomkeResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
William Q. EricksonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrawqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Durham (Ryan) EvansDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrardevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Spencer FranksTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysissjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Daniel GulbrandsenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologygulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Austin R. HarrisTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cong HeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
John JurkiewiczTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Grant KopitzkeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrakopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Khwanchai KunwaiPhD Candidate
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkkunwai@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Russell LattermanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticslatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting LiTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Ilijana MastilovicResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Oliver MeisterTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Samuel NehlsDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Probabilitysmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Daniel NoelckTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysisdwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Eng & Math Sciences E480
Shadrack NunooTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticssnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Shenyan PanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticspans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologypparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Joseph PaulsonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpaulso43@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Kevin PrinceResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
James Michael RyanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceryan45@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Sahadeb UpreteeDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencesupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Marco VaassenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Preston WalkerTeaching Asisstant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysispewalker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Andrew WhettenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalawhetten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Linjiao WuTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Lianlian ZhouTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478

MS Graduate Students

Francis AggreyTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Jeffrey AgyarkohTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ebenezer AmohTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Lisa BeumerTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallbeumer@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Frank BitterTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfmbitter@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Dillon BlountResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldvblount@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Robin BraunTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrnbraun@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kelsey BrouwerTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon IIITeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Laszlo FertigTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallnfertig@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Shayna FeverTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceskfever@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Andrew FrohmaderTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Kofi Safo GyimahTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencekgyimah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Kimberly HarryTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrakjharry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Jessica HarterTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjaharter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Adam HontsTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalajhonts@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Brian HospitalTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Gunther HueblerResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Janik HuthTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljhuth@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Nicholas Patrick JohnsonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljohn3299@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Ryan KeathleyTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkeathley@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Maddillon KenneyTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicskenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Jan KretschmannTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Austin MauleTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysisarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Lars MoestueTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmoestue@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kayla PenkavaTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkpenkava@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Michelle RaveTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmrave@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Paul ScurekTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Niklas SelkeResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnselke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Teresa TurnerTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceturner96@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Megan VanceTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alexander VeitTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Michael VossenResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmpvossen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Andrew WestgateTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Emmanuel YeboahTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeyeboah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493