Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Mohammed Adjieteh
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Jeffrey Agyarkoh
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious Aklasu
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Syeda Ashrafi
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticssashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka Banerjee
Mathematical Sciences - Topologyarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Azia Barner
Mathematical Sciencesaabarner@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
William Braubach
Mathematical Sciences - Topologybraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Kelsey Brouwer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Kam Chuen Chan
Mathematical Scienceskamchuen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Garold Dalton IIIGarold Dalton
Mathematical Sciencesgdalton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Steffen Domke
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
William Q. Erickson
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrawqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Spencer Franks
Mathematical Sciences - Analysissjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Andrew Frohmader
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Noah Graff
Mathematical Sciencesnwgraff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Daniel Gulbrandsen
Mathematical Sciences - Topologygulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Kimberly Harry
Mathematical Scienceskjharry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
Cong He
Mathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Adam Honts
Mathematical Sciences - Generalajhonts@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Brian Hospital
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Gunther Huebler
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Liam Jemison
Mathematical Sciencesljemison@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
John Jurkiewicz
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Gitte Kremling
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkremling@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Jan Kretschmann
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Russell Latterman
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticslatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting Li
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Oliver Meister
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Daniel Noelck
Mathematical Sciences - Analysisdwnoelck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Shadrack Nunoo
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticssnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Shenyan Pan
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticspans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep Parija
Mathematical Sciences - Topologypparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Joseph Paulson
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpaulso43@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Rishi PawarRishi Pawar
Mathematical Sciencesrmpawar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Mark SchaufMark Schauf
Mathematical Sciencesmtschauf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Paul Scurek
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alain Talla Souop
Mathematical Sciencesatsouop@uwm.eduEMS E464
Marco Vaassen
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Megan Vance
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alexander Veit
Mathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
David Violette
Mathematical Sciencesviolette@uwm.eduEMS
Andrew Whetten
Mathematical Sciences - Generalawhetten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Megan WhiteheadMegan Whitehead
Mathematical Scienceswhiteh42@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Linjiao Wu
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Lianlian Zhou
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478