Graduate Students

PhD Graduate Students

Mohammed AdjietehTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Precious AklasuTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Syeda AshrafiTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticssashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka BanerjeeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologyarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
William BraubachTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologybraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Steffen DomkeResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
William Q. EricksonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrawqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Durham (Ryan) EvansDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrardevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Spencer FranksTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysissjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Daniel GulbrandsenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologygulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Austin R. HarrisTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cong HeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
John JurkiewiczTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Grant KopitzkeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrakopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Gitte KremlingTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkremling@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Khwanchai KunwaiPhD Candidate
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkkunwai@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Russell LattermanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticslatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting LiTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Ilijana MastilovicResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Oliver MeisterTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Samuel NehlsDissertator
Mathematical Sciences - Probabilitysmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Daniel NoelckTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysisdwnoelck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Shadrack NunooTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticssnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Shenyan PanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticspans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Topologypparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Joseph PaulsonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpaulso43@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Kevin PrinceResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Timothy Kirk ThielkeTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Marco VaassenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Andrew WhettenTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalawhetten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Linjiao WuTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Lianlian ZhouTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478

MS Graduate Students

Jeffrey AgyarkohTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
James Asenso
Mathematical Sciencesjagyan@uwm.edu
David Atakora
Mathematical Sciencesdatakora@uwm.edu
Azia BarnerFellow
Mathematical Sciencesaabarner@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Dillon BlountResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldvblount@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Kelsey BrouwerTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon IIITeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Kam Chuen ChanTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Scienceskamchuen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Garold Dalton IIIGarold DaltonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesgdalton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Andrews Fantevi
Mathematical Sciencesafantevi@uwm.edu
Lillie FarrellLillie FarrellTeaching Assistant
Mathematical SciencesFarrel64@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Shayna FeverTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceskfever@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Andrew FrohmaderTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Noah GraffTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesnwgraff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Adam HontsTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalajhonts@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Brian HospitalTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Gunther HueblerResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Liam JemisonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesljemison@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Nicholas Patrick JohnsonTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljohn3299@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Ryan KeathleyTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkeathley@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Timon Kramer
Mathematical Sciencestskramer@uwm.edu
Jan KretschmannTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Victoria Lang
Mathematical Sciencesvalang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Austin MauleTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Analysisarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Florian Maurer
Mathematical Sciencesfwmaurer@uwm.edu
David Muehlhausen
Mathematical Sciencesmhlhaus2@uwm.edu
Rishi PawarRishi PawarTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesrmpawar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Mark SchaufMark SchaufTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesmtschauf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Paul ScurekTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Michelle SpencerResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalspence98@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Megan VanceTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alexander VeitTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Michael VossenResearch Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmpvossen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Andrew WestgateTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Megan WhiteheadMegan WhiteheadTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Scienceswhiteh42@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Emmanuel YeboahTeaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeyeboah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493