Faculty

Jay BederProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbeder@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E485
Allen BellAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladbell@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E449
Georg EsslResearch Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalessl@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E462
Clark EvansAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences / Atmospheric Science Programevans36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W401
Jonah GasterAssistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Topologygaster@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E445
Daniel GerviniProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcraigg@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E471
Brendan Burns HealyVisiting Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhealyb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E447
Peter HinowColloquium Chair; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Chris HruskaProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalchruska@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E475
Jonathan KahlProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkahl@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W435
Sergey KravtsovProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkravtsov@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W441
Vincent LarsonProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Boris OkunProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
Ahmed H. SamehProfessor Emeritus (Adjunct)
Department of Computer Science & Mathematical Sciencessameh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
David SpadeAssistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstockbri@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Hans VolkmerProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Lei WangAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASAAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan XieProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Chao ZhuProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489
Yi Ming ZouProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalymzou@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410