Faculty

Jay Beder
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbeder@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E485
Allen Bell
Department Chair; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladbell@uwm.edu(414) 229-5264Eng & Math Sciences E402
Suzanne Boyd
Assistant Chair; AMCS Program Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsboyd@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences W405
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASA
Associate Chair for Actuarial Science; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvytaras@uwm.edu(414) 229-5656Eng & Math Sciences E457
Clark Evans
Associate Chair for Atmospheric Science; Atmospheric Science Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences / Atmospheric Science Programevans36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4469Eng & Math Sciences W401
Daniel Gervini
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig Guilbault
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcraigg@uwm.edu(414) 229-4568Eng & Math Sciences E471
Brendan Burns Healy
Visiting Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhealyb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E447
Peter Hinow
Colloquium Chair; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Chris Hruska
Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalchruska@uwm.edu(414) 229-4307Eng & Math Sciences E475
Jonathan Kahl
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkahl@uwm.edu(414) 229-3949Eng & Math Sciences W435
Sergey Kravtsov
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkravtsov@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W441
Vincent Larson
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.edu(414) 229-5490Eng & Math Sciences E477
Istvan Lauko
Director of the Center for Industrial Mathematics; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaliglauko@uwm.edu(414) 229-4920Eng & Math Sciences E441
Kevin McLeod
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5269Eng & Math Sciences E481
Boris Okun
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
Gabriella Pinter
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgapinter@uwm.edu(414) 229-3527Eng & Math Sciences E479
Paul Roebber
Distinguished Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalroebber@uwm.edu(414) 229-3950Eng & Math Sciences W428
Ahmed H. Sameh
Professor Emeritus (Adjunct)
Department of Computer Science & Mathematical Sciencessameh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
David Spade
Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard Stockbridge
Distinguished Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstockbri@uwm.edu(414) 229-3947Eng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing Sun
Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Hans Volkmer
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Lei Wang
Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASA
Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Jeb Willenbring
Associate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.edu(414) 229-5280Eng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan Xie
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.edu(414) 229-5103Eng & Math Sciences E422
Chao Zhu
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489
Yi Ming Zou
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalymzou@uwm.edu(414) 229-5110Eng & Math Sciences E410