Faculty

Jay BederProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbeder@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E485
Allen BellAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladbell@uwm.edu(414) 229-5264Eng & Math Sciences E449
Suzanne BoydDepartment Chair; AMCS Program Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsboyd@uwm.edu(414) 301-3525Eng & Math Sciences E402
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASAAssociate Chair for Actuarial Science; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvytaras@uwm.edu(414) 229-5656Eng & Math Sciences E457
Georg EsslResearch Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalessl@uwm.edu(414) 229-4184Eng & Math Sciences E462
Clark EvansAssociate Chair for Atmospheric Science; Atmospheric Science Coordinator; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences / Atmospheric Science Programevans36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4469Eng & Math Sciences W401
Daniel GerviniProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcraigg@uwm.edu(414) 229-4568Eng & Math Sciences E471
Brendan Burns HealyVisiting Assistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhealyb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E447
Peter HinowColloquium Chair; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Chris HruskaAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalchruska@uwm.edu(414) 229-4307Eng & Math Sciences E475
Jonathan KahlProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkahl@uwm.edu(414) 229-3949Eng & Math Sciences W435
Sergey KravtsovProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkravtsov@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W441
Vincent LarsonProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.edu(414) 229-5490Eng & Math Sciences E477
Istvan LaukoDirector of the Center for Industrial Mathematics; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaliglauko@uwm.edu(414) 229-4920Eng & Math Sciences E441
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5269Eng & Math Sciences E481
Boris OkunProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
Gabriella PinterAssociate Chair for Undergraduate Studies; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgapinter@uwm.edu(414) 229-3527Eng & Math Sciences E479
Paul RoebberDistinguished Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalroebber@uwm.edu(414) 229-3950Eng & Math Sciences W428
Ahmed H. SamehProfessor Emeritus (Adjunct)
Department of Computer Science & Mathematical Sciencessameh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
David SpadeAssistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstockbri@uwm.edu(414) 229-3947Eng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Hans VolkmerProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Lei WangAssistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASAAssistant Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.edu(414) 229-5280Eng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan XieProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldxie@uwm.edu(414) 229-5103Eng & Math Sciences E422
Chao ZhuProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489
Yi Ming ZouProfessor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalymzou@uwm.edu(414) 229-5110Eng & Math Sciences E410