Course & Program Coordinators

Barton AdrianMath 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Andrew BolanowskiMath 115 Coordinator; Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel GerviniProfessor; BSDS Program Coordinator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Vincent LarsonProfessor; Data Science Internship Coordinator
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Hayley NathanAssistant Chair & Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.eduEMS Building E410
Amanda NealMath 94 Coordinator; Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E414
Lawrence SchultzMath 208 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhDMath 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461