Course & Program Coordinators

Barton AdrianAtmospheric Science 100 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Ludmila DementievaMath 117 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Joseph FraneckiMath 115 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Yang Ho, FSA, PhDDirector of Actuarial Science; Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E452
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Lawrence SchultzMath 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhDMath 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461