Administrative Staff

Hailey BackusAdministrative Assistant - Marketing & Public Relations
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhrbackus@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Marissa BackusAdministrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmjbackus@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Azia BarnerAdministrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaabarner@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Shelby DeSantisUniversity Services Associate
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldesantsa@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403
Richard Garcia IIIAcademic Department Manager
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrrgarcia@uwm.edu(414) 229-3371Eng & Math Sciences E406
Kimberly Lacking-QuinnUniversity Services Program Associate
Mathematical Sciences - Generallackingq@uwm.edu(414) 229-4838Eng & Math Sciences E403A
Katie WehrheimUniversity Services Program Associate - Graduate Program Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwehrheik@uwm.edu(414) 229-4837Eng & Math Sciences E404
Jakob WeisgerberAdministrative Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalweisger3@uwm.edu(414) 229-4836Eng & Math Sciences E403