Emeriti Faculty

Jay BederProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalbeder@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E485
Allen BellAssociate Professor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generaladbell@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E449
Yang Ho, FSA, PhDClinical Professor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
Eric KeyProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalericskey@uwm.edu
Cheng-Ming LeeProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalming@uwm.edu
Gary LuckSenior Lecturer EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalgluck@uwm.edu
Ahmed H. SamehProfessor Emeritus (Adjunct)Department of Computer Science & Mathematical Sciencessameh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
David SchultzProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalschultz@uwm.edu
Donald SolomonAssociate Professor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generaldws@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
Hans VolkmerProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Bruce WadeProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalwade@uwm.edu
Gilbert WalterProfessor EmeritusMathematical Sciences - Generalggw@uwm.edu