Teaching Academic Staff/Lecturers

Teaching Academic Staff

Yang Ho, FSA, PhDDirector of Actuarial Science; Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kelly Kohlmetz, PhDMath Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhDMath 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412

Senior Lecturers

Barton AdrianAtmospheric Science 100 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
Ludmila DementievaMath 117 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Charles DuffSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Bruce EdwardsSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaledwardbh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E432
Joseph FraneckiMath 115 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
James FrederickSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Ruslana KorotkayaSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel LotestoSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Leah RineckPreparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Lawrence SchultzMath 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
MJ WhitingSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422

Lecturers

Bjorn Ager-HartLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Andrew BolanowskiAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Cheryl BrennerAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbrennerc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Tyler GillenLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Caroline HealyAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhealyc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Mark JacobsAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmjacobs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Ahmad LaiqLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallaiq@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Christine LucasLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Robert McLennanLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmclennaj@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Amanda NealLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Gunes SenelAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsenel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Todd SiefertLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsiefert@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438