Teaching Academic Staff/Lecturers

Senior Lecturers

Barton AdrianMath 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Charles DuffSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Joseph FraneckiSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
James FrederickSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Ruslana KorotkayaSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel LotestoSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Hayley NathanAssistant Chair & Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.eduEMS Building E410
Lawrence SchultzMath 208 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Steven SchwengelsSenior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstevesch@uwm.edu E432
MJ WhitingMath 211 Online Only Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422

Lecturers

Bjorn Ager-HartLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Andrew BolanowskiMath 115 Coordinator; Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Cheryl BrennerAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbrennerc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Tyler GillenLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Caroline HealyAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhealyc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Mark JacobsAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmjacobs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439
Maddillon KenneyAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Scienceskenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Ahmad LaiqLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallaiq@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Christine LucasLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Amanda NealMath 94 Coordinator; Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E414
Todd SiefertLecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsiefert@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Peter SparksAssociate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciencespasparks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E439