For UWM updates on the COVID-19 pandemic, visit uwm.edu/coronavirus.

People Directory

John BoylandProfessorComputer Scienceboyland@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 925
Christine ChengAssociate ProfessorComputer Scienceccheng@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1011
Adrian DumitrescuProfessorComputer Sciencedumitres@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1081
Mukul GoyalAssociate ProfessorComputer Sciencemukul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 919
Seyed HosseiniProfessorComputer Sciencehosseini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1091
Ethan MunsonProfessorComputer Sciencemunson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 387B
Guangwu XuAssociate ProfessorComputer Sciencegxu4uwm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun YuAssociate ProfessorComputer Scienceyuz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E350