AMCS Computer Science Faculty

John Boyland
Professor
Computer Scienceboyland@uwm.edu(414) 229-6986Eng & Math Sciences 925
Christine Cheng
Associate Professor
Computer Scienceccheng@uwm.edu(414) 229-5170Eng & Math Sciences 1011
Adrian Dumitrescu
Professor
Computer Sciencedumitres@uwm.edu(414) 229-4265Eng & Math Sciences 1081
Mukul Goyal
Associate Professor
Computer Sciencemukul@uwm.edu(414) 229-5001Eng & Math Sciences 919
Seyed Hosseini
Professor
Computer Sciencehosseini@uwm.edu(414) 229-5184Eng & Math Sciences 1091
Ethan Munson
Professor
Computer Sciencemunson@uwm.edu(414) 229-4438Eng & Math Sciences 913
Guangwu Xu
Associate Professor
Computer Sciencegxu4uwm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5731Eng & Math Sciences 1239
Zeyun Yu
Associate Professor
Computer Scienceyuz@uwm.edu(414) 229-2960Eng & Math Sciences E350