People Directory

Jay BederProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4836beder@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E485
Allen BellAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4233adbell@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E449
Suzanne BoydDepartment Chair; AMCS Program Coordinator; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 301-3525sboyd@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E402
Vytaras Brazauskas, ASAAssociate Chair for Actuarial Science; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5656vytaras@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E457
Georg EsslResearch ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4184essl@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E462
Clark EvansAssociate Chair for Atmospheric Science; Atmospheric Science Coordinator; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences / Atmospheric Science Program(414) 229-4469evans36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W401
Jonah GasterAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Topologygaster@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E445
Daniel GerviniProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalgervini@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E487
Craig GuilbaultProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4568craigg@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E471
Brendan Burns HealyVisiting Assistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhealyb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E447
Peter HinowColloquium Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhinow@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E491
Chris HruskaProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4307chruska@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E475
Jonathan KahlProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3949kahl@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W435
Sergey KravtsovProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkravtsov@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W441
Vincent LarsonProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5490vlarson@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E477
Istvan LaukoDirector of the Center for Industrial Mathematics; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-4920iglauko@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E441
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5269kevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Boris OkunProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalokun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E483
Gabriella PinterAssociate Chair for Undergraduate Studies; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3527gapinter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E479
Paul RoebberDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3950roebber@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W428
Ahmed H. SamehProfessor Emeritus (Adjunct)Department of Computer Science & Mathematical Sciencessameh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
David SpadeAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Statisticsspade@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E459
Richard StockbridgeDistinguished ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-3947stockbri@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W447
Lijing SunAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalsun2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E465
Hans VolkmerProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalvolkmer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E451
Lei WangAssistant ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalwang256@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E453
Wei Wei, ASAAssociate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalweiw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E455
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5280jw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461
Dexuan XieProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5103dxie@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Chao ZhuProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalzhu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E489
Yi Ming ZouProfessorMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5110ymzou@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410