Digital Marketing

Keep pace with a digital marketing landscape that is changing more quickly than ever. Rapid development of technologies used to reach an increasingly empowered and informed target audience has made keeping up with digital marketing tools and practices a challenge. Here’s how SCE can help:

      • Benefit from a comprehensive curriculum that provides the fundamental skills required for well-rounded digital marketers
      • Experience a mentored program structure that allows you to work closely with instructors who are leading experts in the industry
      • Walk away with program deliverables that help you go beyond listening to doing
      • Earn professional certificates that build your resume and advance your career

Courses may be taken individually or toward a certificate.

Adobe Illustrator – Basics

Fri, Apr 26

Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Adobe InDesign – Basics

Wed, May 15

Wed, Dec 4

Wed, May 13, 2020

Adobe Photoshop – Basics

Tue, Oct 15

Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Building an Integrated Digital Content Strategy

Weekdays, Nov 1-15

Weekdays, Mar 13-27, 2020

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing

Course available Sept 30-Oct 27

Course available Feb 3-Mar 1, 2020

Social Media Manager Certificate

Course available Jan 28-Apr 21

Course available Sept 30-Dec 22

Course available Jan 27-Apr 19, 2020

Write High-Impact Copy for Your Website

Fri, May 3

Fri, Dec 6

Fri, May 1, 2020

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing

Course available Sept 30-Oct 27

Course available Feb 3-Mar 1, 2020

Social Media Manager Certificate

Course available Jan 28-Apr 21

Course available Sept 30-Dec 22

Course available Jan 27-Apr 19, 2020

Building an Integrated Digital Content Strategy

Weekdays, Nov 1-15

Weekdays, Mar 13-27, 2020

Share