School of Continuing Education Staff

 

Nancy Nelson
Provost’s Deputy for Continuing Education
nln@uwm.edu
414-227-3301


Outreach Office
College of Health Sciences
chsout@uwm.edu
414-227-3123

Athena Agoudemos
Center Director
Small Business Development Center
agoudem4@uwm.edu
414-227-3225

Rob Bodart
Director of Registration Services & Senior Information Systems Specialist
Registration Services
bodart@uwm.edu
414-227-3370

Gabriella Bouback
Marketing Specialist
Marketing Services
gbouback@uwm.edu
414-251-8764

Shirley Burks
Coordinator of Partnerships and New Initiatives
Department of Continuing Education
sbufford@uwm.edu
414-227-3157

Perry Carter
Program Associate
Languages & PK-12 Professional Development
carterp@uwm.edu
414-251-7292

Star DeLuca
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
sce-humanservices@uwm.edu
414-251-7292

Marcy Dicker
Program Coordinator
Osher Lifelong Learning
mdicker@uwm.edu
414-251-6841

Daniel Ervin
Information Specialist
Marketing Services
danervin@uwm.edu
414-227-3188

Sarah Grammer
Director
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
grammer@uwm.edu
414-251-5799

Colleen Heffron
Program Associate
Department of Continuing Education
heffrocm@uwm.edu
414-227-3147

Stephanie Hobbins
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
sce-businessmanagement@uwm.edu
414-251-5898

Jillian Johnson
Program Associate
Registration Services
scheffn2@uwm.edu
414-227-3204

Olivia Keidl
Registration Specialist
Registration Services
keidl@uwm.edu
414-977-7648

Angela Kelber
sce-hps@uwm.edu

Angela Kelber
Associate Director
Department of Continuing Education
kelbers2@uwm.edu
414-227-3314

Ben LaDuke
Director
College for Kids & Teens, PK-12
cfkids@uwm.edu
414-227-3360

Gloria Lane
Program Manager
College for Kids & Teens
gtlane@uwm.edu
414-227-3352

Drew Laser
Administrative Assistant II
Department of Continuing Education
laser@uwm.edu
414-251-5479

Cora Lewis
Program Associate
Registration Services
clewis@uwm.edu
414-227-3205

Liza Longhini
Customized Training Consultant
Department of Continuing Education
lizal@uwm.edu
414-227-3252

Hunter Louis
Administrative Assistant II & A/V Tech
Department of Continuing Education
htlouis@uwm.edu

Melanie Manuel
Business Consultant
Small Business Development Center
manuelm@uwm.edu
414- 251-7714

Gregory Martin
Business Consultant
Small Business Development Center
mart2553@uwm.edu
414-251-7595

Lys Maruszewski
Program Associate
Department of Continuing Education
maruszew@uwm.edu
414-251-8579

Samantha Meyer
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
language@uwm.edu
414-227-3118

Jason Mueller
Unit Business Representative (UBR)
Financial Services
muell223@uwm.edu
414-227-3129

Joe Neumann
Designer
Marketing Services
neums@uwm.edu
414-227-3145

Wendy Norem
Associate Director
Marketing Services
norem@uwm.edu
414-251-5608

Anne O'Meara
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
aomeara@uwm.edu
414-227-3311

Nicholas Orlando
IS Technical Services
Technical Support
orlandon@uwm.edu
414-227-3211

Abril Pereznegron
Administrative Assistant II
Department of Continuing Education
perezneg@uwm.edu
414-251-7633

Karen Perlewitz
Human Resources Manager
Director’s Office
kperlewi@uwm.edu
414-290-7214

Erik Peterson
Multimedia Designer
TechEd Frontiers
peter322@uwm.edu
414-227-3251

Maribeth Sacho
Program Associate
Department of Continuing Education
msacho@uwm.edu
414-227-3337

Aaliyah Schoclet
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
sce-engineering@uwm.edu
414-251-7464

Lauren Seidl
Communications Specialist
Marketing
seidll@uwm.edu
414-251-8272

Megan Shea
University Conference Coordinator
Conference Services
mkshea@uwm.edu
414-227-3195

John Siegert
Customized Training Consultant
Department of Continuing Education
siegertj@uwm.edu
414-227-3243

Steph Siegman
Administrative Assistant II
Department of Continuing Education
steph@uwm.edu
414-251-6276

Christine Sigrist
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
sigristc@uwm.edu
414-227-3336

Emily Steybe
Program Manager
Health Professions and Sciences
sce-hps@uwm.edu
414-251-8590

Angel Stoddard
Instructional Designer
TechEd Frontiers
ajs21@uwm.edu
414-227-3138

Ron Wiza
Associate Director
TechEd Frontiers
wiza@uwm.edu
414-251-9177

Tammy Woods
University Business Specialist
Director’s Office
tbenford@uwm.edu
414-227-3303

Laurie Yingling
Program Coordinator
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
yinglinl@uwm.edu
414-227-3255

Join Our Email List

Get the latest on courses and certificates in your areas of interest.

Working...