Visit uwm.edu/sce/coronavirus for current protocols and updates.

School of Continuing Education Staff

 

Nancy Nelson
Provost’s Deputy for Continuing Education
nln@uwm.edu
414-227-3301


Outreach Office
College of Health Sciences
chsout@uwm.edu
414-227-3123

Athena Agoudemos
Interim Director
Small Business Development Center
agoudem4@uwm.edu
414-227-3225

Cliff Anderson
Facilities Maintenance
Conference Services
ande2566@uwm.edu
414-227-3189

Tammy Benford
University Business Specialist
Director’s Office
tbenford@uwm.edu
414-227-3303

Rob Bodart
Director of Registration Services & Senior Information Systems Specialist
Registration Services
bodart@uwm.edu
414-227-3370

Shirley Burks
Coordinator of Partnerships and New Initiatives
Nonprofit Education
sbufford@uwm.edu
414-227-3157

Gevon Daynuah
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
daynuah@uwm.edu
414-227-3351

Daniel Ervin
Information Specialist
Marketing Services
danervin@uwm.edu
414-227-3188

Jill Guzman
Human Resources
Director’s Office
jjguzman@uwm.edu
414-227-3304

Nicole Haight
Interim Director
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at The University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
ndhaight@uwm.edu
414-227-3186

Colleen Heffron
Program Assistant
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
heffrocm@uwm.edu
414-227-3147

Airielle Hodges
Program Coordinator
College for Kids & Teens at KTEC
cfkids-ktec@uwm.edu
414-333-3642

Kimberly Huettl
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
khuettl@uwm.edu
414-227-3264

Jillian Johnson
Program Associate
Registration Services
scheffn2@uwm.edu
414-227-3204

Angela Kelber
Director
Department of Continuing Education
kelbers2@uwm.edu
414-227-3314

Ben LaDuke
Director
College for Kids & Teens
cfkids@uwm.edu
414-227-3360

Gloria Lane
Program Manager
College for Kids & Teens
gtlane@uwm.edu
414-227-3352

Cora Lewis
University Services Program Associate
Registration Services
clewis@uwm.edu
414-227-3205

Liza Longhini
Customized Training Consultant
Department of Continuing Education
lizal@uwm.edu
414-227-3252

Hunter Louis
Admin Assistant II & A/V Tech
htlouis@uwm.edu

Gregory Martin
Business Consultant
Small Business Development Center
mart2553@uwm.edu
414-251-7595

Lys Maruszewski
Program Associate
Department of Continuing Education
maruszew@uwm.edu
414-251-8579

Samantha Meyer
Associate Outreach Specialist
Languages
slefeber@uwm.edu
414-227-3118

Jason Mueller
Unit Business Representative (UBR)
Financial Services
muell223@uwm.edu
414-227-3129

Joe Neumann
Designer
Marketing Services
neums@uwm.edu
414-227-3145

Anne O'Meara
Program Director
Department of Continuing Education
aomeara@uwm.edu
414-227-3311

Luke Olson
Assistant Director
Registration Services
lolson@uwm.edu
414-227-3194

Nicholas Orlando
IS Technical Services
Technical Support
orlandon@uwm.edu
414-227-3211

Karen Perlewitz
Human Resources Manager
Director’s Office
kperlewi@uwm.edu
414-227-3197

Erik Peterson
Designer
Marketing Services
peter322@uwm.edu
414-227-3251

Kara Posnanski
Marketing Specialist
Marketing Services
kmp4@uwm.edu
414-251-9463

Maribeth Sacho
Program Associate
Department of Continuing Education
msacho@uwm.edu
414-227-3337

Aaliyah Schoclet
Program Assistant
sce-pk-12pd@uwm.edu
414-251-7464

Megan Shea
University Conference Coordinator
Conference Services
mkshea@uwm.edu
414-227-3195

Gina Siegert
Marketing Communications Manager
Marketing Services
siegert@uwm.edu
414-227-3135

John Siegert
Customized Training Consultant
Department of Continuing Education
siegertj@uwm.edu
414-227-3243

Christine Sigrist
Program Manager
Department of Continuing Education
sigristc@uwm.edu
414-227-3336

Angel Stoddard
Instructor/Program Support
Early Childhood Professional Development & Leadership
ajs21@uwm.edu
414-227-3334

Liz Weber
Program Associate
Department of Continuing Education
eweber53@uwm.edu
414-227-3334

Ron Wiza
Associate Director
TechEd Frontiers
wiza@uwm.edu
414-251-9177

Laurie Yingling
Program Coordinator
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
yinglinl@uwm.edu
414-227-3255

Jeanne Zautner
Director
Conference Services & Marketing Services
jzautner@uwm.edu
414-227-3216

Join Our Email List

Get the latest on courses and certificates in your areas of interest.

Working...