People Directory

Samer AlananiBiological Sciencesanani@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Filipe AlbertoAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesalbertof@uwm.eduLapham Hall S575
Ayosunkanmi AmooBiological Sciencesadamoo@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Miliya AnsadBiological Sciencesmansad@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hossein AsgariBiological Scienceshasgari@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alexia AustinBiological Sciencesaustinal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason BaconBiological Sciencesbacon@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rini BanerjeeBiological SciencesriniLapham Hall S181
Biswarup BanerjeeBiological Sciencesbiswarup@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
John BergesProfessorBiological Sciencesberges@uwm.eduLapham Hall S587
Kristen BertlingBiosciencesbertlin5@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Terry BottLecturerBiological Sciencesmtbott@uwm.eduLapham Hall 447
Jordan BradleyBiological Sciencesbradle62@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Taylor BrittainBiological Sciencesbrittai3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Arthur BrooksProfessor EmeritusBiosciencesabrooksLapham Hall 395
Kerry BrownBiological Sciencesbrownkm@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Joseph CannizzaroBiological Sciencescanniz22@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Saswata ChakrabartyBiological Scienceschakra24@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Anish ChakrabortyBiological Scienceschakra22@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Fatemeh CheraghiBiological Sciencescheragh2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hogyu ChoiBiological Scienceshogyu@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ashlee ChramegaBiological Scienceschramega@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Robert ClareLecturerBiological Sciencesrdclare@uwm.eduLapham Hall N313
Mary Lynne Perille CollinsProfessor EmeritaBiological SciencesmlpcolliLapham Hall 440
Nicole ConfareGraduate StudentBiological Sciencesnconfare@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ashley ConradSenior Teaching FacultyBiological Sciencesconradat@uwm.eduLapham Hall N200
Rachel CookBiological Sciencescook57@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Anna CrismanBiological Sciencescrisman@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Erin DaunDepartment AdministratorBiological Scienceserdaun@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181E
Hailey DavisBiological Scienceshgdavis@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Claire de la CovaAssistant ProfessorBiological Sciencesdelacova@uwm.eduLapham Hall N409
Katrina DegenhardtBiological Sciencesdegenha8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Augustin DeniaudBiological Sciencesadeniaud@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madhusudan DeyAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesdeym@uwm.eduLapham Hall 460
Sumona DharaBiological Sciencesspdhara@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Parker DietryBiological Sciencespmdietry@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Emmanuel DivinagraciaBiological Sciencesegd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Allison DriskillBiological Sciencesdriskill@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cody DrozdBiological Sciencescdrozd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Collin DucheneBiological Sciencescduchene@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Peter DunnDistinguished ProfessorBiological Sciencespdunn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S497
Samuel EngelBiological Sciencesengels@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Paul EngevoldGreenhouseBiological Sciencesengevold@uwm.eduNWQC 4600
Elizabeth FalatBiological Sciencesejfalat@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Liwei FangBiosciencesfanglLapham Hall S181
Sarah FarhanBiological Sciencessfarhan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciencesofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ryan FeldmannBiological Sciencesfeldma24@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Millicent FickenProfessor EmeritaBiosciencesfickenmSaukville Fld Sta Lab
Antonela FoncevaBiological Sciencesafonceva@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Steven ForstProfessor EmeritusBiological Sciencessforst@uwm.eduLapham Hall 458
Ryan GardeBiological Sciencesrjgarde@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alaleh GhasemimianaeiBiological Sciencesalaleh@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shrinwanti GhoshBiological Sciencesghosh8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Subhomita Ghosh RoyBiological Sciencesghoshroy@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lily GierkeBiological Scienceslggierke@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachael GiglioBiological Sciencestoldness@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jordan GonneringFacilities ManagerBiological Sciencesgonnerin@uwm.eduLapham Hall S289
Alyssa GrandsardBiological Sciencesgrandsa3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jacob GrothjanBiosciencesgrothjan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jennifer GutzmanAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesgutzman@uwm.eduLapham Hall N515
Evan HarperBiological Sciencesegharper@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Billie HarrisonBiological Sciencesbch@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lindsay HaywardBiological Scienceshaywardl@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
R. David HeathcoteProfessorBiological SciencesrdhLapham Hall 411
Karli HessBiological Scienceskkhess@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sara HootProfessor EmeritusBioscienceshootLapham Hall S399
Andrea HowellsBiological Sciencesahowells@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vy HuyenBiological Sciencesthuyen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Zachary HyingBiological Scienceszthying@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Loretha JackOffice AssistantBiological Sciencesljack@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Aroub JamalBiological Sciencesajamal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Amber JanuszBiological Sciencesarjanusz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing JiangBiological Sciencesdjiang@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jeffrey KarronProfessorBiological Scienceskarron@uwm.eduLapham Hall S585
Michelle KasdorfBiological Sciencesmkasdorf@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Taranjeet KaurBiological Scienceskaur227@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mitchell KeimFinancial Specialist SeniorBiological Sciencesmdkeim@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181A
Jonathan KellyBiological Scienceskelly93@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shania KhalidBiological Scienceskhalid2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alyssa KlineBiological Sciencesklinea@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
William KlingbeilBiological Scienceswhk@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Morgan KlingbeilBiological Sciencesklingbe8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Emily KlossowskiBiological Sciencesklossow2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sergei KuchinAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesskuchin@uwm.eduLapham Hall 444
Emily LatchProfessorBiological Scienceslatch@uwm.eduLapham Hall N215
Heather LeskinenBiological Sciencesleskine2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauran LigganBiological Scienceslmliggan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Drew LittleBiological Sciencesdwlittle@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Chong LorBiological Scienceslor255@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clare MageeBiological Sciencescnmagee@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mohamed MahmoudBiological Sciencesmahmou42@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shikha MalikBiosciencessmalik@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maya MatabeleBiological Sciencesmatabele@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kimberly MayerBiological Sciencesmayerka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Gretchen MeyerSenior ScientistBiological Sciencesgmeyer@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Caitlin MillerBiological Sciencesmill2488@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Julianna MillerBiological Sciencesmill2878@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madison MitchellBiological Sciencesmitch533@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shreyashi MitraBiological Sciencesmitra2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Elizabeth MuslinLaboratory ManagerBiological Sciencesmuslin@uwm.eduLapham Hall S293
Samuel NicholsBiological Sciencesspn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madeline OpieBiological Sciencesmnopie@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Marianna OrlovaBiotechnology FacilityBiological Sciencesorlova@uwm.eduLapham Hall 131B
Heather OwenSenior ScientistBiological Sciencesowenha@uwm.eduLapham Hall S397
Shanice Crystal PiangoBiological Sciencesscpiango@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maria PoujaiBiological Sciencesmpoujai@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Christopher QuinnAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesquinnc@uwm.eduLapham Hall N413
Ann RaddantSenior Teaching FacultyBiological Sciencesraddant@uwm.eduLapham Hall N201
David RadtkeBiological Sciencesradtkedj@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Chandika Rani Ganesh BabuBiological Scienceschandika@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Trinity RaspberryBiological Sciencesdavis574@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lindsay ReedBiological Sciencesreedla@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James ReinartzSenior ScientistField Station - Generaljimr@uwm.eduSaukville Fld Sta Lab
Maria ReplogleBiosciencesreplogl2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samrah RiazBiological Sciencessriaz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madison RittingerBiological Sciencesritting2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rafa RodríguezProfessorBiological Sciencesrafa@uwm.eduLapham Hall S295
Claudia RodriguezBiological Sciencesrodri829@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Laura RolfsBiological Scienceslarolfs@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Megan RoseAdministrative AssistantBiological Sciencesmerose@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mackinnley RyboltBiological Sciencesmgrybolt@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kaleb SandellClarkBiological Sciencessandell2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah SarichBiological Sciencesscsarich@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Leena SatheBioscienceslpsatheLapham Hall S181
Colin ScanesProfessor EmeritusBiosciences / Ecology, Evolution & BehaviorscanesLapham Hall
Thomas SchuckBuilding ManagerBiological Sciencesschuck@uwm.eduLapham Hall 164
Madeline SeefeldtBiological Sciencesseefel42@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sara SeiditaBiological Sciencessseidita@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Scienceswrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clinton SergiBiological Sciencescmsergi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel SerioBiological Sciencesrmserio@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Md ShaheduzzamanBiological Sciencesshahedu2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sonali ShedgeBiological Sciencesscshedge@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Brandon ShermanBiological Sciencessherma75@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Brielle ShortreedBiological Sciencesshortre4@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kayla SimanekBiological Sciencesksimanek@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren SimmonsBiosciencesljk3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Satjinder SinghBiological Sciencessingh68@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hemanth SinguluriBiological Scienceshemanth@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Bretta SpeckBiological Sciencesblspeck@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Joe SrokBiological Sciencesjohnsrok@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kennedy StacyBiological Sciencesstacyk@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kane StratmanBiological Sciencesstratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Temitope TemenuBiological Sciencestotemenu@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nathaniel Thorngate-ReinBiological Sciencesndrein@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ThunesBiological Sciencesmcgeen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nash TurnerBiological Sciencesnwturner@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Genelle UhrigBiological Sciencesgnuhrig@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mike VisetsoukBiosciencesvisetso2Lapham Hall S181
Jason VizelkaBiosciencesjvizelka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren VoigtBiological Sciencesltvoigt@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Gabriella VoitBiological Sciencesgvoit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Valeria VolanteLaboratory ManagerBiological Sciencesvolante@uwm.eduLapham Hall S293
Sierra WachalaBiological Scienceswachala@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lily WalsonBiological Scienceslawalson@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hannah WarnerBiological Scienceshmwarner@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sian-Yong WeiBiological Sciencessianyong@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shashini WelmillageBiological Sciencessuw@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James WeltyBiological Sciencesjcwelty@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ben WesternBiological Sciencesbwestern@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Linda WhittinghamProfessorBiological Scienceswhitting@uwm.eduLapham Hall S499
Jane WittenAssociate ProfessorBiological SciencesjlwLapham Hall N409
James WoodsBiological Scienceswoods39@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ching-Liu WuLaboratory ManagerBiological Scienceschingwu@uwm.eduLapham Hall 463
Va XiongBiological Sciencesxiong854@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ching-Hong YangProfessorBiological Scienceschyang@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap 131D
Lee YangBiological Sciencesyang868@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Xueling YiBiological Sciencesxyi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Erica YoungProfessorBiological Sciencesebyoung@uwm.eduLapham Hall S593
Zachary ZawadaBiological Scienceszezawada@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Dazhong (Dave) ZhaoProfessorBiological Sciencesdzhao@uwm.eduLapham Hall S393