People Directory

Samer AlananiBiological Sciencesanani@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Filipe AlbertoAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesalbertof@uwm.eduLapham Hall S575
Miliya AnsadBiological Sciencesmansad@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alexia AustinBiological Sciencesaustinal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason BaconBiological Sciencesbacon@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sambit BandyopadhyayBiological Sciencessambit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rini BanerjeeBiological SciencesriniLapham Hall S181
Biswarup BanerjeeBiological Sciencesbiswarup@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sonia BardyAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesbardy@uwm.eduLapham Hall 464
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
John BergesProfessorBiological Sciencesberges@uwm.eduLapham Hall S587
Kristen BertlingBiosciencesbertlin5@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Terry BottLecturerBiological Sciencesmtbott@uwm.eduLapham Hall 447
Jordan BradleyBiological Sciencesbradle62@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Arthur BrooksProfessor EmeritusBiosciencesabrooksLapham Hall 395
Kerry BrownBiological Sciencesbrownkm@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hogyu ChoiBiological Scienceshogyu@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ashlee ChramegaBiological Scienceschramega@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Robert ClareLecturerBiological Sciencesrdclare@uwm.eduLapham Hall N313
Mary Lynne Perille CollinsProfessor EmeritaBiological SciencesmlpcolliLapham Hall 440
Rachel ConradBiological Sciencesconradr@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ashley ConradLecturerBiological Sciencesconradat@uwm.eduLapham Hall N200
Rachel CookBiological Sciencescook57@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Erin DaunAcademic Department ManagerBiological Scienceserdaun@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181E
Claire de la CovaAssistant ProfessorBiological Sciencesdelacova@uwm.eduLapham Hall N409
Augustin DeniaudBiological Sciencesadeniaud@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madhusudan DeyAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesdeym@uwm.eduLapham Hall 460
Sumona DharaBiological Sciencesspdhara@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Allison DriskillBiological Sciencesdriskill@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cody DrozdBiological Sciencescdrozd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Collin DucheneBiological Sciencescduchene@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Peter DunnDistinguished ProfessorBiological Sciencespdunn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S497
Samuel EngelBiological Sciencesengels@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Paul EngevoldGreenhouseBiological Sciencesengevold@uwm.eduNWQC 4600
Elizabeth FalatBiological Sciencesejfalat@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Liwei FangBiosciencesfanglLapham Hall S181
Sarah FarhanBiological Sciencessfarhan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciencesofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Millicent FickenProfessor EmeritaBiosciencesfickenmSaukville Fld Sta Lab
Antonela FoncevaBiological Sciencesafonceva@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ryan GardeBiological Sciencesrjgarde@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alaleh GhasemimianaeiBiological Sciencesalaleh@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shrinwanti GhoshBiological Sciencesghosh8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Subhomita Ghosh RoyBiological Sciencesghoshroy@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lily GierkeBiological Scienceslggierke@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachael GiglioBiological Sciencestoldness@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jordan GonneringFacilities ManagerBiological Sciencesgonnerin@uwm.eduLapham Hall S289
Jacob GrothjanBiosciencesgrothjan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jennifer GutzmanAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesgutzman@uwm.eduLapham Hall N515
Lindsay HaywardBiological Scienceshaywardl@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
R. David HeathcoteProfessorBiological SciencesrdhLapham Hall 411
Karli HessBiological Scienceskkhess@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Gerlinde HöbelAssociate ProfessorBiological Scienceshoebel@uwm.eduLapham Hall S299
Sara HootProfessor EmeritusBioscienceshootLapham Hall S399
Andrea HowellsBiological Sciencesahowells@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Zachary HyingBiological Scienceszthying@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Loretha JackOffice AssistantBiological Sciencesljack@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Aroub JamalBiological Sciencesajamal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Amber JanuszBiological Sciencesarjanusz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing JiangBiological Sciencesdjiang@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jeffrey KarronProfessorBiological Scienceskarron@uwm.eduLapham Hall S585
Michelle KasdorfBiological Sciencesmkasdorf@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mitchell KeimFinancial Specialist SeniorBiological Sciencesmdkeim@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181A
Jonathan KellyBiological Scienceskelly93@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shania KhalidBiological Scienceskhalid2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alyssa KlineBiological Sciencesklinea@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
William KlingbeilBiological Scienceswhk@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Emily KlossowskiBiological Sciencesklossow2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sergei KuchinAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesskuchin@uwm.eduLapham Hall 444
Emily LatchProfessorBiological Scienceslatch@uwm.eduLapham Hall N215
Heather LeskinenBiological Sciencesleskine2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Drew LittleBiological Sciencesdwlittle@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clare MageeBiological Sciencescnmagee@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shikha MalikBiosciencessmalik@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maya MatabeleBiological Sciencesmatabele@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mark McBrideDistinguished ProfessorBiological Sciencesmcbride@uwm.eduLapham Hall N307
Gretchen MeyerSenior ScientistBiological Sciencesgmeyer@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Rhianna MilesGraduate Program AssistantBiological Sciencesmilesr@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181D
Caitlin MillerBiological Sciencesmill2488@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Elizabeth MuslinLaboratory Mgr IIBiological Sciencesmuslin@uwm.eduLapham Hall S293
Samuel NicholsBiological Sciencesspn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Marianna OrlovaBiotechnology FacilityBiological Sciencesorlova@uwm.eduLapham Hall 131B
Heather OwenSenior ScientistBiological Sciencesowenha@uwm.eduLapham Hall S397
Shanice Crystal PiangoBiological Sciencesscpiango@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maria PoujaiBiological Sciencesmpoujai@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Gyaneshwar PrasadAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesprasadg@uwm.eduLapham Hall 440
Christopher QuinnAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesquinnc@uwm.eduLapham Hall N413
Ann RaddantLecturerBiological Sciencesraddant@uwm.eduLapham Hall N201
David RadtkeBiological Sciencesradtkedj@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Selvakumar RamakrishnanLecturerBiological Sciencesselvam@uwm.eduLapham Hall N517
Lindsay ReedBiological Sciencesreedla@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James ReinartzSenior ScientistField Station - Generaljimr@uwm.eduSaukville Fld Sta Lab
Maria ReplogleBiosciencesreplogl2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samrah RiazBiological Sciencessriaz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Claudia RodriguezBiological Sciencesrodri829@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rafael Rodríguez SevillaProfessorBiological Sciencesrafa@uwm.eduLapham Hall S295
Laura RolfsBiological Scienceslarolfs@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daâd SaffariniProfessorBiological Sciencesdaads@uwm.eduLapham Hall N309
Kaleb SandellClarkBiological Sciencessandell2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah SarichBiological Sciencesscsarich@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Leena SatheBioscienceslpsatheLapham Hall S181
Colin ScanesProfessor EmeritusBiosciences / Ecology, Evolution & BehaviorscanesLapham Hall
Thomas SchuckBuilding ManagerBiological Sciencesschuck@uwm.eduLapham Hall 164
Madeline SeefeldtBiological Sciencesseefel42@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Scienceswrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clinton SergiBiological Sciencescmsergi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel SerioBiological Sciencesrmserio@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Md ShaheduzzamanBiological Sciencesshahedu2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kayla SimanekBiological Sciencesksimanek@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren SimmonsBiosciencesljk3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Satjinder SinghBiological Sciencessingh68@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hemanth SinguluriBiological Scienceshemanth@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Bretta SpeckBiological Sciencesblspeck@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rosemary StelzerLecturerBiological Sciencesrveber@uwm.eduLapham Hall N213
Kane StratmanBiological Sciencesstratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nathaniel Thorngate-ReinBiological Sciencesndrein@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ThunesBiological Sciencesmcgeen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Genelle UhrigBiological Sciencesgnuhrig@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mike VisetsoukBiosciencesvisetso2Lapham Hall S181
Jason VizelkaBiosciencesjvizelka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Valeria VolanteLaboratory Mgr IBiological Sciencesvolante@uwm.eduLapham Hall S293
Sierra WachalaBiological Scienceswachala@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lily WalsonBiological Scienceslawalson@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shashini WelmillageBiological Sciencessuw@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James WeltyBiological Sciencesjcwelty@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Linda WhittinghamProfessorBiological ScienceswhittingLapham Hall S499
Jane WittenAssociate ProfessorBiological SciencesjlwLapham Hall N409
Ching-Liu WuLaboratory Mgr IIBiological Scienceschingwu@uwm.eduLapham Hall 463
Va XiongBiological Sciencesxiong854@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ching-Hong YangProfessorBiological Scienceschyang@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap 131D
Lee YangBiological Sciencesyang868@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Xueling YiBiological Sciencesxyi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Erica YoungAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesebyoung@uwm.eduLapham Hall S593
Zachary ZawadaBiological Scienceszezawada@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Dazhong ZhaoProfessorBiological Sciencesdzhao@uwm.eduLapham Hall 462