People Directory

Uyiosasere AigbeBiological Sciencesudaigbe@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ayosunkanmi AmooBiological Sciencesadamoo@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hossein AsgariBiological Scienceshasgari@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Saswata ChakrabartyBiological Scienceschakra24@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Anish ChakrabortyBiological Scienceschakra22@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Fatemeh CheraghiBiological Sciencescheragh2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ConfareBiological Sciencesnconfare@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Katrina DegenhardtBiological Sciencesdegenha8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Emmanuel DivinagraciaBiological Sciencesegd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciencesofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ryan FeldmannBiological Sciencesfeldma24@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alyssa GrandsardBiological Sciencesgrandsa3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Evan HarperBiological Sciencesegharper@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Billie HarrisonBiological Sciencesbch@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vy HuyenBiological Sciencesthuyen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Taranjeet KaurBiological Scienceskaur227@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alyssa KlineBiological Sciencesklinea@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauran LigganBiological Scienceslmliggan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Drew LittleBiological Sciencesdwlittle@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Chong LorBiological Scienceslor255@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mohamed MahmoudBiological Sciencesmahmou42@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kimberly MayerBiological Sciencesmayerka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Julianna MillerBiological Sciencesmill2878@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shreyashi MitraBiological Sciencesmitra2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madeline OpieBiological Sciencesmnopie@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shanice Crystal PiangoBiological Sciencesscpiango@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Chandika Rani Ganesh BabuBiological Scienceschandika@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Trinity RaspberryBiological Sciencesdavis574@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madison RittingerBiological Sciencesritting2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Claudia RodriguezBiological Sciencesrodri829@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Laura RolfsBiological Scienceslarolfs@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mackinnley RyboltBiological Sciencesmgrybolt@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sara SeiditaBiological Sciencessseidita@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Scienceswrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sonali ShedgeBiological Sciencesscshedge@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Joe SrokBiological Sciencesjohnsrok@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kane StratmanBiological Sciencesstratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Temitope TemenuBiological Sciencestotemenu@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nash TurnerBiological Sciencesnwturner@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren VoigtBiological Sciencesltvoigt@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Gabriella VoitBiological Sciencesgvoit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hannah WarnerBiological Scienceshmwarner@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sian-Yong WeiBiological Sciencessianyong@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James WoodsBiological Scienceswoods39@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181