Graduate Students

Sukinah Alhabib
Biological Sciencessalhabib@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Rini Banerjee
Rini Banerjee
Biological Sciencesrini@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Biswarup Banerjee
Biological Sciencesbiswarup@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Kristen Bertling
Kristen Bertling
Biosciencesbertlin5@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Kerry Brown
Biological Sciencesbrownkm@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Tyler Buddell
Biosciencestbuddell@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall
Grover Chang
Biological Scienceschang253@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Ashlee Chramega
Biological Scienceschramega@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Rachel Conrad
Biological Sciencesconradr@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Sumona Dhara
Biological Sciencesspdhara@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Allison Driskill
Biological Sciencesdriskill@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Cody Drozd
Biological Sciencescdrozd@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Timothy Eckert
Biological Sciencestaeckert@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Elizabeth Falat
Biological Sciencesejfalat@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Liwei Fang
Biosciencesfangl@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Olivia Feagles
Biological Sciencesofeagles@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Debra Jo Fobbe
Debra Fobbe
Biosciencesdjfobbe@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lubar Hall S181
Ryan Garde
Biological Sciencesrjgarde@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Alaleh Ghasemimianaei
Biological Sciencesalaleh@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Chandrima Ghosh
Chandrima Ghosh
cghosh@uwm.edu414-229-4214 Lapham Hall S181
Subhomita Ghosh Roy
Biological Sciencesghoshroy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Lily Gierke
Biological Scienceslggierke@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Rachael Toldness
Rachael Giglio
Biological Sciencestoldness@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Jacob Grothjan
Jacob Grothjan
Biosciencesgrothjan@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Bennett Hardy
Biological Sciencesbmhardy@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Lindsay Hayward
Biological Scienceshaywardl@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Amberleigh Henschen
Bioscienceshensche9@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Andrea Howells
Biological Sciencesahowells@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing Jiang
Biological Sciencesdjiang@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Joseph Johnston
Biosciencesjohnst47@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Sundeep Khahra
Biological Sciencessskhahra@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Joseph Kilmer
Joseph Kilmer
Biosciencesjtkilmer@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
William Klingbeil
Biological Scienceswhk@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Heather Leskinen
Biological Sciencesleskine2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Clare Magee
Biological Sciencescnmagee@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Shikha Malik
Biosciencessmalik@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Nathan Meinhardt
Biological Sciencesmeinhar4@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Daniel Neelon
Daniel Neelon
Biosciencesdpneelon@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Anye Ngwa
Biological Sciencesknanye@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Jacob Parrott
Biological Sciencesjparrott@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Maria Poujai
Biological Sciencesmpoujai@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Lindsay Reed
Biological Sciencesreedla@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Maria Replogle
Maria Replogle
Biosciencesreplogl2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Sarah Sarich
Biological Sciencesscsarich@uwm.edu414-229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Leena Sathe
Bioscienceslpsathe@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Wendy Semski
Biological Scienceswrsemski@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Clinton Sergi
Biological Sciencescmsergi@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Swati Sharma
Biological Sciencessharma25@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Kayla Simanek
Biological Sciencesksimanek@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Lauren Simmons
Lauren Simmons
Biosciencesljk3@uwm.edu(414) 229-4363Lapham Hall S181
Hemanth Singuluri
Biological Scienceshemanth@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Bretta Speck
Biological Sciencesblspeck@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Kane Stratman
Biological Sciencesstratma8@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Nicole Thunes
Biological Sciencesmcgeen@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Cammy Truong
Biosciencesctruong@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Genelle Uhrig
Biological Sciencesgnuhrig@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Victoria Underhill
Biological Sciencesvau@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Brittany Vanderhoof
Biological Sciencesvande225@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Mike Visetsouk
Biosciencesvisetso2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Jason Vizelka
Jason Vizelka
Biosciencesjvizelka@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Lily Walson
Biological Scienceslawalson@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Shashini Welmillage
Biological Sciencessuw@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Lee Yang
Biological Sciencesyang868@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Xueling Yi
Biological Sciencesxyi@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Zachary Zawada
Biological Scienceszezawada@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181