People Directory

Samer AlananiBiological Sciencesanani@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Miliya AnsadBiological Sciences414-229-4214mansad@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alexia AustinBiological Sciences414-229-4214austinal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason BaconBiological Sciencesbacon@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sambit BandyopadhyayBiological Sciences414-229-4214sambit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Biswarup BanerjeeBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214biswarup@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kristen BertlingBiosciences(414) 229-4214bertlin5Lapham Hall S181
Kerry BrownBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214brownkm@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Tyler BuddellBiosciences(414) 229-4214tbuddell@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Hogyu ChoiBiological Sciences414-229-4214hogyu@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ashlee ChramegaBiological Sciences414-229-4214chramega@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel ConradBiological Sciences414-229-4214conradr@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel CookBiological Sciencescook57@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Augustin DeniaudBiological Sciences414-229-4214adeniaud@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sumona DharaBiological Sciences414-229-4214spdhara@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Allison DriskillBiological Sciences414-229-4214driskill@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cody DrozdBiological Sciences414-229-4214cdrozd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Elizabeth FalatBiological Sciences414-229-4214ejfalat@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah FarhanBiological Sciencessfarhan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciences414-229-4214ofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Antonela FoncevaBiological Sciences414-229-4214afonceva@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alaleh GhasemimianaeiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214alaleh@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Subhomita Ghosh RoyBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214ghoshroy@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lily GierkeBiological Sciences414-229-4214lggierke@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jacob GrothjanBiosciences(414) 229-4214grothjanLapham Hall S181
Karli HessBiological Scienceskkhess@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Zachary HyingBiological Scienceszthying@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Amber JanuszBiological Sciences414-229-4214arjanusz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing JiangBiological Sciences414-229-4214djiang@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Michelle KasdorfBiological Sciencesmkasdorf@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shania KhalidBiological Sciences414-229-4214khalid2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
William KlingbeilBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214whk@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Heather LeskinenBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214leskine2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shikha MalikBiosciences(414) 229-4214smalik@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maya MatabeleBiological Sciences414-229-4214matabele@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Caitlin MillerBiological Sciences414-229-4214mill2488@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samuel NicholsBiological Sciences414-229-4214spn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shanice Crystal PiangoBiological Sciences414-229-4214scpiango@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
David RadtkeBiological Sciencesradtkedj@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lindsay ReedBiological Sciences414-229-4214reedla@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maria ReplogleBiosciences(414) 229-4214replogl2Lapham Hall S181
Samrah RiazBiological Sciences414-229-4214sriaz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Laura RolfsBiological Sciences414-229-4214larolfs@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kaleb SandellClarkBiological Sciencessandell2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah SarichBiological Sciences414-229-4214scsarich@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214wrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clinton SergiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214cmsergi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel SerioBiological Sciencesrmserio@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Md ShaheduzzamanBiological Sciencesshahedu2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren SimmonsBiosciences(414) 229-4363ljk3Lapham Hall S181
Hemanth SinguluriBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214hemanth@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Bretta SpeckBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214blspeck@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kane StratmanBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214stratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nathaniel Thorngate-ReinBiological Sciencesndrein@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ThunesBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214mcgeen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cammy TruongBiosciences(414) 229-4214ctruong@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Genelle UhrigBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214gnuhrig@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Brittany VanderhoofBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214vande225@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason VizelkaBiosciences(414) 229-4214jvizelkaLapham Hall S181
Neil WarrenBiological Sciences414-229-4214nwarren@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shashini WelmillageBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214suw@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Va XiongBiological Sciencesxiong854@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Xueling YiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214xyi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181