People Directory

Samer AlananiBiological Sciencesanani@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Miliya AnsadBiological Sciencesmansad@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason BaconBiological Sciencesbacon@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sambit BandyopadhyayBiological Sciencessambit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Biswarup BanerjeeBiological Sciencesbiswarup@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kerry BrownBiological Sciencesbrownkm@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Joseph CannizzaroBiological Sciencescanniz22@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Fatemeh CheraghiBiological Sciencescheragh2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Anna CrismanBiological Sciencescrisman@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hailey DavisBiological Scienceshgdavis@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Katrina DegenhardtBiological Sciencesdegenha8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Allison DriskillBiological Sciencesdriskill@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cody DrozdBiological Sciencescdrozd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samuel EngelBiological Sciencesengels@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Elizabeth FalatBiological Sciencesejfalat@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciencesofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alaleh GhasemimianaeiBiological Sciencesalaleh@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jacob GrothjanBiosciencesgrothjan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vy HuyenBiological Sciencesthuyen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing JiangBiological Sciencesdjiang@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Taranjeet KaurBiological Scienceskaur227@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jonathan KellyBiological Scienceskelly93@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alyssa KlineBiological Sciencesklinea@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Morgan KlingbeilBiological Sciencesklingbe8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Heather LeskinenBiological Sciencesleskine2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauran LigganBiological Scienceslmliggan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Drew LittleBiological Sciencesdwlittle@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kimberly MayerBiological Sciencesmayerka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madison MitchellBiological Sciencesmitch533@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shreyashi MitraBiological Sciencesmitra2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madeline OpieBiological Sciencesmnopie@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shanice Crystal PiangoBiological Sciencesscpiango@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Chandika Rani Ganesh BabuBiological Scienceschandika@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madison RittingerBiological Sciencesritting2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Claudia RodriguezBiological Sciencesrodri829@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Laura RolfsBiological Scienceslarolfs@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah SarichBiological Sciencesscsarich@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Scienceswrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clinton SergiBiological Sciencescmsergi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Md ShaheduzzamanBiological Sciencesshahedu2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Brielle ShortreedBiological Sciencesshortre4@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren SimmonsBiosciencesljk3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hemanth SinguluriBiological Scienceshemanth@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Bretta SpeckBiological Sciencesblspeck@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kennedy StacyBiological Sciencesstacyk@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kane StratmanBiological Sciencesstratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nathaniel Thorngate-ReinBiological Sciencesndrein@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ThunesBiological Sciencesmcgeen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason VizelkaBiosciencesjvizelka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Gabriella VoitBiological Sciencesgvoit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sierra WachalaBiological Scienceswachala@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hannah WarnerBiological Scienceshmwarner@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shashini WelmillageBiological Sciencessuw@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James WeltyBiological Sciencesjcwelty@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James WoodsBiological Scienceswoods39@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Va XiongBiological Sciencesxiong854@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Xueling YiBiological Sciencesxyi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181