People Directory

Samer AlananiBiological Sciencesanani@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Miliya AnsadBiological Sciencesmansad@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alexia AustinBiological Sciencesaustinal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason BaconBiological Sciencesbacon@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sambit BandyopadhyayBiological Sciencessambit@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Biswarup BanerjeeBiological Sciencesbiswarup@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kerry BrownBiological Sciencesbrownkm@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hogyu ChoiBiological Scienceshogyu@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel ConradBiological Sciencesconradr@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel CookBiological Sciencescook57@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Augustin DeniaudBiological Sciencesadeniaud@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sumona DharaBiological Sciencesspdhara@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Allison DriskillBiological Sciencesdriskill@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cody DrozdBiological Sciencescdrozd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samuel EngelBiological Sciencesengels@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Elizabeth FalatBiological Sciencesejfalat@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah FarhanBiological Sciencessfarhan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciencesofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Antonela FoncevaBiological Sciencesafonceva@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alaleh GhasemimianaeiBiological Sciencesalaleh@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shrinwanti GhoshBiological Sciencesghosh8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jacob GrothjanBiosciencesgrothjan@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Aroub JamalBiological Sciencesajamal@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Amber JanuszBiological Sciencesarjanusz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing JiangBiological Sciencesdjiang@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Michelle KasdorfBiological Sciencesmkasdorf@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jonathan KellyBiological Scienceskelly93@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shania KhalidBiological Scienceskhalid2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alyssa KlineBiological Sciencesklinea@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Emily KlossowskiBiological Sciencesklossow2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Heather LeskinenBiological Sciencesleskine2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Drew LittleBiological Sciencesdwlittle@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shikha MalikBiosciencessmalik@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Caitlin MillerBiological Sciencesmill2488@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samuel NicholsBiological Sciencesspn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shanice Crystal PiangoBiological Sciencesscpiango@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lindsay ReedBiological Sciencesreedla@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Samrah RiazBiological Sciencessriaz@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Claudia RodriguezBiological Sciencesrodri829@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Laura RolfsBiological Scienceslarolfs@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah SarichBiological Sciencesscsarich@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Madeline SeefeldtBiological Sciencesseefel42@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Scienceswrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clinton SergiBiological Sciencescmsergi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Md ShaheduzzamanBiological Sciencesshahedu2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren SimmonsBiosciencesljk3@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hemanth SinguluriBiological Scienceshemanth@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Bretta SpeckBiological Sciencesblspeck@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kane StratmanBiological Sciencesstratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nathaniel Thorngate-ReinBiological Sciencesndrein@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ThunesBiological Sciencesmcgeen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jason VizelkaBiosciencesjvizelka@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sierra WachalaBiological Scienceswachala@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shashini WelmillageBiological Sciencessuw@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
James WeltyBiological Sciencesjcwelty@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Va XiongBiological Sciencesxiong854@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Xueling YiBiological Sciencesxyi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181