People Directory

Samer AlananiBiological Sciencesanani@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rini BanerjeeBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214riniLapham Hall S181
Biswarup BanerjeeBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214biswarup@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Vidhya BasakBiological Sciencesvbasak@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kristen BertlingBiosciences(414) 229-4214bertlin5Lapham Hall S181
Jordan BradleyBiological Sciencesbradle62@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kerry BrownBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214brownkm@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Tyler BuddellBiosciences(414) 229-4214tbuddell@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Ashlee ChramegaBiological Sciences414-229-4214chramega@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel ConradBiological Sciences414-229-4214conradr@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel CookBiological Sciencescook57@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sumona DharaBiological Sciences414-229-4214spdhara@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Allison DriskillBiological Sciences414-229-4214driskill@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cody DrozdBiological Sciences414-229-4214cdrozd@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Collin DucheneBiological Sciencescduchene@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Elizabeth FalatBiological Sciences414-229-4214ejfalat@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Liwei FangBiosciences(414) 229-4214fanglLapham Hall S181
Olivia FeaglesBiological Sciences414-229-4214ofeagles@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Ryan GardeBiological Sciences414-229-4214rjgarde@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Benjamin GentileBiological Sciencesbgentile@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Alaleh GhasemimianaeiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214alaleh@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Subhomita Ghosh RoyBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214ghoshroy@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lily GierkeBiological Sciences414-229-4214lggierke@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachael GiglioBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214toldness@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Jacob GrothjanBiosciences(414) 229-4214grothjanLapham Hall S181
Lindsay HaywardBiological Sciences414-229-4214haywardl@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Karli HessBiological Scienceskkhess@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Andrea HowellsBiological Sciencesahowells@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Zachary HyingBiological Scienceszthying@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Daqing JiangBiological Sciences414-229-4214djiang@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Joseph JohnstonBiosciences(414) 229-4214johnst47
Michelle KasdorfBiological Sciencesmkasdorf@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
William KlingbeilBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214whk@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Heather LeskinenBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214leskine2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clare MageeBiological Sciences414-229-4214cnmagee@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shikha MalikBiosciences(414) 229-4214smalik@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maria PoujaiBiological Sciences414-229-4214mpoujai@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lindsay ReedBiological Sciences414-229-4214reedla@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Maria ReplogleBiosciences(414) 229-4214replogl2Lapham Hall S181
Kaleb SandellClarkBiological Sciencessandell2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Sarah SarichBiological Sciences414-229-4214scsarich@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Leena SatheBiosciences(414) 229-4214lpsatheLapham Hall S181
Wendy SemskiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214wrsemski@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Clinton SergiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214cmsergi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Rachel SerioBiological Sciencesrmserio@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Md ShaheduzzamanBiological Sciencesshahedu2@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kayla SimanekBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214ksimanek@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lauren SimmonsBiosciences(414) 229-4363ljk3Lapham Hall S181
Satjinder SinghBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214singh68@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Hemanth SinguluriBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214hemanth@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Bretta SpeckBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214blspeck@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Kane StratmanBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214stratma8@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nathaniel Thorngate-ReinBiological Sciencesndrein@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Nicole ThunesBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214mcgeen@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Cammy TruongBiosciences(414) 229-4214ctruong@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Genelle UhrigBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214gnuhrig@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Brittany VanderhoofBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214vande225@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Mike VisetsoukBiosciences(414) 229-4214visetso2Lapham Hall S181
Jason VizelkaBiosciences(414) 229-4214jvizelkaLapham Hall S181
Lily WalsonBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214lawalson@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Shashini WelmillageBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214suw@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Va XiongBiological Sciencesxiong854@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Lee YangBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214yang868@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Xueling YiBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214xyi@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181
Zachary ZawadaBiological Sciences(414) 229-4214zezawada@uwm.eduLapham Hall S181