Cell & Molecular Faculty

Claire de la CovaAssistant Professor
Biological Sciencesdelacova@uwm.edu414-229-4993Lapham Hall N409
Jennifer H. GutzmanJennifer GutzmanAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesgutzman@uwm.edu(414) 229-5408Lapham Hall N515
Julie A. OliverJulie OliverAssociate Professor and Associate Chair
Biological Sciencesjoliver@uwm.edu(414) 229-4317Lapham Hall N209
Heather A. OwenHeather OwenSenior Scientist
Biological Sciencesowenha@uwm.edu(414) 229-6816Lapham Hall S397
Christopher C. QuinnChristopher QuinnAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesquinnc@uwm.edu(414) 229-2602Lapham Hall N413
Douglas A. SteeberDouglas SteeberAssociate Professor and Department Chair
Biological Sciencessteeber@uwm.edu(414) 229-4373Lapham Hall N211
Ava UdvadiaAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesaudvadia@uwm.edu(414) 229-3404Lapham Hall N521
Dazhong ZhaoProfessor
Biological Sciencesdzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-4316Lapham Hall 462