Cell & Molecular Faculty

Jennifer H. Gutzman
Jennifer Gutzman
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciencesgutzman@uwm.edu(414) 229-5408Lapham Hall N515
R. David Heathcote
R. David Heathcote
Professor
Biological Sciencesrdh@uwm.edu(414) 229-6471Lapham Hall 411
Julie A. Oliver
Julie Oliver
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesjoliver@uwm.edu(414) 229-4317Lapham Hall N209
Heather A. Owen
Heather Owen
Senior Scientist
Biological Sciencesowenha@uwm.edu(414) 229-6816Lapham Hall S397
Christopher C. Quinn
Christopher Quinn
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciencesquinnc@uwm.edu(414) 229-2602Lapham Hall N413
Douglas A. Steeber
Douglas Steeber
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Biological Sciencessteeber@uwm.edu(414) 229-4373Lapham Hall N211
Ava Udvadia
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesaudvadia@uwm.edu(414) 229-3404Lapham Hall N521
Jane Witten
Jane Witten
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesjlw@uwm.edu(414) 229-4993Lapham Hall N409
Dazhong Zhao
Professor
Biological Sciencesdzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-4316Lapham Hall 462