Ecology, Evolution & Behavior Faculty

Filipe AlbertoFilipe AlbertoAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesalbertof@uwm.eduLapham Hall S575
John A. BergesJohn BergesProfessor
Biological Sciencesberges@uwm.eduLapham Hall S587
Peter O. DunnPeter DunnDistinguished Professor
Biological Sciencespdunn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S497
Gerlinde HöebelGerlinde HöbelAssociate Professor
Biological Scienceshoebel@uwm.eduLapham Hall S299
Jeffrey KarronProfessor
Biological Scienceskarron@uwm.eduLapham Hall S585
Emily LatchEmily LatchProfessor
Biological Scienceslatch@uwm.eduLapham Hall N215
Rafael Rodríguez SevillaRafael Rodríguez SevillaProfessor
Biological Sciencesrafa@uwm.eduLapham Hall S295
Erica B. YoungErica YoungAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesebyoung@uwm.eduLapham Hall S593