Ecology, Evolution & Behavior Faculty

Filipe AlbertoFilipe AlbertoAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesalbertof@uwm.edu(414) 229-6343Lapham Hall S575
John A. BergesJohn BergesProfessor
Biological Sciencesberges@uwm.edu(414) 229-3258Lapham Hall S587
Peter O. DunnPeter DunnDistinguished Professor
Biological Sciencespdunn@uwm.edu(414) 229-2253Lapham Hall S497
Gerlinde HöebelGerlinde HöbelAssociate Professor
Biological Scienceshoebel@uwm.edu(414) 229-2284Lapham Hall S299
Jeffrey KarronProfessor
Biological Scienceskarron@uwm.edu(414) 229-6003Lapham Hall S585
Emily LatchEmily LatchAssociate Professor
Biological Scienceslatch@uwm.edu(414) 229-4245Lapham Hall N215
Rafael Rodríguez SevillaRafael Rodríguez SevillaAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesrafa@uwm.edu(414) 229-3445Lapham Hall S295
J. Rudi StricklerShaw Distinguished Professor
Biological Sciencesjrs@uwm.edu(414) 382-1740GLRF Main Building 137
Erica B. YoungErica YoungAssociate Professor
Biological Sciencesebyoung@uwm.edu(414) 229-3257Lapham Hall S593