Emeriti Faculty

R. David Heathcote
R. David Heathcote
Professor
Biological Sciencesrdh@uwm.edu(414) 229-6471Lapham Hall 411
Sara Hoot
Professor Emeritus
Bioscienceshoot@uwm.edu(414) 229-2654Lapham Hall S399
Reinhold Hutz
Professor
rjhutz@uwm.edu(414) 229-5416Lapham Hall N511
Colin Scanes
Professor Emeritus
Biosciences / Ecology, Evolution & Behaviorscanes@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Linda Whittingham
Professor
Biological Scienceswhitting@uwm.edu(414) 229-2252Lapham Hall S499
Jane Witten
Associate Professor
Biological Sciencesjlw@uwm.edu(414) 229-4993Lapham Hall N409