People Directory

Filipe AlbertoAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesalbertof@uwm.eduLapham Hall S575
Sonia BardyAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesbardy@uwm.eduLapham Hall 464
John BergesProfessorBiological Sciencesberges@uwm.eduLapham Hall S587
Claire de la CovaAssistant ProfessorBiological Sciencesdelacova@uwm.eduLapham Hall N409
Madhusudan DeyAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesdeym@uwm.eduLapham Hall 460
Peter DunnDistinguished ProfessorBiological Sciencespdunn@uwm.eduLapham Hall S497
Jennifer GutzmanAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesgutzman@uwm.eduLapham Hall N515
Gerlinde HöbelAssociate ProfessorBiological Scienceshoebel@uwm.eduLapham Hall S299
Jeffrey KarronProfessorBiological Scienceskarron@uwm.eduLapham Hall S585
Sergei KuchinAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesskuchin@uwm.eduLapham Hall 444
Emily LatchAssociate ProfessorBiological Scienceslatch@uwm.eduLapham Hall N215
Mark McBrideDistinguished ProfessorBiological Sciencesmcbride@uwm.eduLapham Hall N307
Heather OwenSenior ScientistBiological Sciencesowenha@uwm.eduLapham Hall S397
Gyaneshwar PrasadAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesprasadg@uwm.eduLapham Hall 440
Christopher QuinnAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesquinnc@uwm.eduLapham Hall N413
Daâd SaffariniProfessorBiological Sciencesdaads@uwm.eduLapham Hall N309
J. Rudi StricklerShaw Distinguished ProfessorBiological Sciencesjrs@uwm.eduGLRF Main Building 137
Ava UdvadiaAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesaudvadia@uwm.eduLapham Hall N521
Ching-Hong YangProfessorBiological Scienceschyang@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap 131D
Erica YoungAssociate ProfessorBiological Sciencesebyoung@uwm.eduLapham Hall S593
Dazhong ZhaoProfessorBiological Sciencesdzhao@uwm.eduLapham Hall 462