Facilities/Laboratory Staff

Paul Engevold
Greenhouse
Biological Sciencesengevold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4248NWQC 4600
Jordan Gonnering
Facilities Manager
Biological Sciencesgonnerin@uwm.edu(414) 430-7556Lapham Hall S289
Elizabeth Muslin
Laboratory Mgr I
Biological Sciencesmuslin@uwm.edu(414) 229-4297Lapham Hall S293
Marianna Orlova
Biotechnology Facility
Biological Sciencesorlova@uwm.edu(414) 229-4480Lapham Hall 131B
Valeria Volante
Lab Tech Support Supervisor
Biological Sciencesvolante@uwm.edu(414) 229-4297Lapham Hall S293
Ching-Liu Wu
Laboratory Mgr II
Biological Scienceschingwu@uwm.edu(414) 229-6907Lapham Hall 463