Emeriti Faculty

Albert Milani
Professor Emeritus
Mathematical Sciences - Generalajmilani@uwm.edu
Ahmed H. Sameh
Professor Emeritus (Adjunct)
Department of Computer Science & Mathematical Sciencessameh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
David Schultz
Professor Emeritus
Mathematical Sciences - Generalschultz@uwm.edu
Steven Schwengels
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstevesch@uwm.edu
Donald Solomon
Associate Professor Emeritus
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldws@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E484
Bruce Wade
Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwade@uwm.edu
Gilbert Walter
Professor Emeritus
Mathematical Sciences - Generalggw@uwm.edu