Organic/Medicinal Chemistry

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)
Associate Professor
Chemistry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 372C
Chen, Jian
Associate Professor
Chemistry-Organicjianchen@uwm.edu(414) 229-6464Chemistry Building 631
Cook, James
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Chemistry-Organiccapncook@uwm.edu(414) 229-5856Chemistry Building 645
Gronert, Scott
Dean, College of Letters & Science, and Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistrysgronert@uwm.edu(414) 229-5895Holton Hall 218
Hossain, M Mahmun
Professor
Chemistry-Organicmahmun@uwm.edu(414) 229-6698Chemistry Building 745
Peng, Xiaohua
Associate Professor
Chemistry-Organicpengx@uwm.edu(414) 229-5221Chemistry Building 641
Schwabacher, Alan
Associate Professor
Chemistry-Organicawschwab@uwm.edu(414) 229-4410Chemistry Building 545