Graduate Students

Ahmed, Taukir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md Zubair
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 722
Alam, Shahama
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.edu(414) 229-5037Chemistry Building
Ali, Md. Mahbbat
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahbbat@uwm.edu(414) 877 3404Chemistry Building 538
Ali, Md Shahnawaz
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Arabiyat, Moneer Yasir
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Badhon, Lamia Tabassum
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, Robert
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Belayet, Jawad Bin
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bialka, Emily
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Boscoboinik, Alejandro
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.edu4142295522Chemistry Building 222
Diawara, Fatoumata
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
DiMilo, Elliot
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, Rebecca
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, Alexander
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grimes, Gabrielle
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, Trevor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, Christopher
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, Nicholas
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hussain, Muhammad Nazmul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2894Chemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad Mohiminul
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, Khorshada
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Johnson, Leah
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, Michael
Ph.D Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryknutsond@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 164
Koltermann, David
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, Ethan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Lund, Eric
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryericlund@uwm.edu(414) 229-5427Chemistry Building 440/428
Mahim, Afsana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryaamahim@uwm.edu414-229-6670Chemistry Building 410
Mandella, Victoria
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 144
Melkonian, Trevor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md Yeunus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, Jonathan
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, Milad
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.edu414-229-2894Chemistry Building 542
Mondal, Prithu
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mutchie, Tania
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Nieman, Amanda
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryanieman@uwm.edu414-229-4841Chemistry Building 844
Olson, Dustin
Ph.D. Student.
Chemistry & Biochemistryolson322@uwm.edu(414) 229-5222Chemistry Building 222
Owen, Quintus
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.edu(414) 229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Pandey, Kamal
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahaman, Md Mizzanoor
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymrahaman@uwm.edu(414) 229-6573Chemistry Building 720
Rahman, A.F.M. Towheedur
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, Vilashini
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, Resham
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.edu414-229-5222Chemistry Building 230
Rashid, Farjana
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.edu(414) 229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Ray, Atreyei
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryatreyei@uwm.edu414-229-6679Chemistry Building 414
Reinhardt, Steven
Ph. D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur Rashid
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roy, Sree Pradipta
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.edu(414) 229-5222Chemistry Building 230
Saxon, Eron
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schwartz, Ian
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, Tye
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Shahid, FNU
PhD Student
Chemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, Dishary
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Smith, Charles
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.edu414-229-2477Chemistry Building 642
Taufeeque Ali, FNU
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalalit@uwm.edu(414) 229-4411Chemistry Building 144
Thapa, Malati
Master's Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Tomczyk, Allison
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Udad, Xavier
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistryxsudad@uwm.edu414-229-5223Chemistry Building 218
Vincent, Alexander
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, Rajdeep
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, Nemanja
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
Webb, Daniel
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Wolters, Kevin
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Zahn, Nicolas
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Zaman, Muhammad Asad Uz
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614
Zhang, Qi
Ph.D. Student
Chemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.edu414-229-2989Chemistry Building 614