For information about UWM’s fall semester plans, visit the Fall 2020 Reopening website.

People Directory

Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Ahmed Khan, Md ZubairPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymdzubair@uwm.eduChemistry Building 722
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Ali, Md ShahnawazPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryali28@uwm.eduChemistry Building 734
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Badhon, Lamia TabassumPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrylbadhon@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Belayet, Jawad BinTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bialka, EmilyMaster's StudentChemistry & Biochemistryebialka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Boscoboinik, AlejandroPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryboscobo2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 222
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Finn, GarrettChemistry & Biochemistryfinng@uwm.edu
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, TrevorTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Johnson, LeahPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Knutson, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryknutsond@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mandella, VictoriaTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mian, Md YeunusTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Mutchie, TaniaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytmutchie@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Owen, QuintusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rana, ReshamPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrrana@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Roy, Sree PradiptaTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Saxon, EronPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schreurs, DavidChemistry & Biochemistryschreurd@uwm.edu
Schwartz, IanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Setu, Nurul IslamChemistry & Biochemistrynsetu@uwm.edu
Shahid, FNUPhD StudentChemistry - Generalshahid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 538
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Smith, CharlesPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysmit2429@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Taufeeque Ali, FNUTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Thapa, MalatiPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymthapa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. StudentChemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Vuksanovic, NemanjaPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryChemistry Building 164
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Williams, KatrynaChemistry & Biochemistrykatryna@uwm.edu
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Zahn, NicolasTeaching AssistantChemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinary Research Complex KEN 2076
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzTeaching Asst-DoctChemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiTeaching AssistantChemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614