People Directory

Ahmed, TaukirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytahmed@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Alam, ShahamaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryshahama@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Arabiyat, Moneer YasirPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymoneer@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Bavisotto, RobertPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybavisot3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Beck, CodyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrycodybeck@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Belayet, Jawad BinPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generaljbelayet@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Britt, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynjbritt@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Diawara, FatoumataPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalfdiawara@uwm.eduChemistry Building 339
DiMilo, ElliotPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesdimilo@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Dimock, BradleyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Dominguez, RebeccaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydoming52@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Grimes, GabriellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrygmgrimes@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Hagemann, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalhagemann@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Harris, ChristopherPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryccharris@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Hopper, NicholasPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrynchopper@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Hussain, Muhammad NazmulPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryhussain4@uwm.eduChemistry Building 622
Islam, Mohammad MohiminulPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalislam7@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Jahan, KhorshadaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykjahan@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Johnson, LeahPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjohn4375@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Kaul, MichaelPh.D StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymjkaul@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Koltermann, DavidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykolterm3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Kub, EthanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduChemistry
Lee, MaijaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymaijalee@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Linzel, JamesPh.D. StudentChemistry & BiochemistryjplinzelChemistry 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Melkonian, TrevorPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymelkoni2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Merkel, ElizabethPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryesmerkel@uwm.eduChemistry
Meyer, MichellePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Mian, Md YeunusPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalmmian@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mielke, JonathanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryjwmielke@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Momtaz, MiladPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymmomtaz@uwm.eduChemistry Building 542
Mondal, PrithuPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalpmondal@uwm.eduChemistry Building 726
Owen, QuintusPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryqowen@uwm.eduChemistry Building 218
Pandey, KamalPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalkppandey@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rahman, A.F.M. TowheedurPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Rajaratnam, VilashiniPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrajarat2@uwm.eduChemistry Building KEN 5036
Rashid, FarjanaPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryfrashid@uwm.eduChemistry Building 642
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Rezvanian, SepidehPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryrezvani3@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM726
Roni, Md Shadiqur RashidPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrymroni@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Roy, Sree PradiptaPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalroy3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 230
Salske, ShawnM.S.Chemistry & Biochemistryscsalske@uwm.edu
Saxon, EronPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryeksaxon@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Schwartz, IanPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryschwa346@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Seideman, TyePh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Sharmin, DisharyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydsharmin@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Taufeeque Ali, Ph.D. studentChemistry - Generalalit@uwm.eduChemistry Building
Tomczyk, AllisonPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytomczyka@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Vincent, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybvincent@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Virdi, RajdeepPh.D. StudentChemistry & Bichemistryrsingh@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Webb, DanielPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Wolters, KevinPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrykwolters@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Zahn, NicolasPh.D. studentChemistry & Biochemistrynmzahn@uwm.eduChemistry Building CHEM840
Zaman, Muhammad Asad UzPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalzaman2@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614
Zhang, QiPh.D. studentChemistry - Generalqizhang@uwm.eduChemistry Building 614