Adjunct Faculty

Astronomy, Gravitation, and Cosmology

Biophysics

Carol Hirschmugl
Carol Hirschmugl
Professor
Physicscjhirsch@uwm.edu(414) 229-5748KEN 3053
Ionel Popa
Assistant Professor
Physicspopa@uwm.edu(414) 229-5086KEN 3180
Valerică Raicu
Valerică Raicu
Professor
Physicsvraicu@uwm.edu(414) 229-4969KEN 3063
Marius Schmidt
Marius Schmidt
Professor
Physicssmarius@uwm.edu(414) 229-4338KEN 3087

Condensed Matter & Surface Physics

Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Graduate Students

Dhruba Adhikari
Dhruba Adhikari
Teaching Assistant
Physicsdpa@uwm.edu(414) 229-6807Physics 224
Adil Amin
Research Assistant
Physicsadilamin@uwm.edu(414) 229-6407KEN 1190
Dammar Badu
Teaching Assistant
Physicsdnbadu@uwm.edu(414) 229-6807Physics 224
Ian Brown
Teaching Assistant
Physicsianbrown@uwm.edu(414)-229-4474Kenwood 1190
Narayan Dahal
Teaching Assistant
Physicsnpdahal@uwm.edu(414) 229-6807Physics 224

Office Staff

Postdocs

Scientists

Teaching Academic Staff

Deba Dasgupta
Debashis Dasgupta
Senior Lecturer
Physicsdeba@uwm.edu(414) 229-4959Physics 351
Susan Gordon
Senior Lecturer
Physicssmg@uwm.edu(414) 229-0502KEN 2177
James Maillis
James Maillis
Associate Lecturer
Physicsmaillisj@uwm.edu(414) 229-2288Physics 125