Research Symposium 1992


Award Winners in 1992


Louise A. Arndt Graduate Summer Fellowship: Alan Olson

Outstanding Senior Chemistry Award:  David Keuler

Charles B. Gates Award to the Senior Chemistry Major: Cynthia Fink

James T. McFarland Undergraduate Research Award: Tom Blunt

James T. McFarland Graduate Research Award: Jacqueline Roberts

Outstanding Performance in Introductory Chemistry: Jeffery Cook, William Schulz and Janet Wiler

 UWM Chemistry Award to a Chemistry Major for Outstanding Performance in Inorganic Chemistry: Cynthia Fink

Emeritus Chemistry Faculty Scholarship to the outstanding junior chemistry major B. Richard Siebring Award: Marc A. Young