People Directory

Dimock, BradleyPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrybjdimock@uwm.eduChemistry
Drena, AlexanderPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryasdrena@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Mandella, VictoriaPh.D. StudentChemistry - Generalmandell5@uwm.eduChemistry Building 144
Marium, ShabnamPhDChemistry & Biochemistrysmarium@uwm.eduChemistry 164
Nkwocha, Stephen TochiPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysnkwocha@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Oke, Temidayo JosephPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrytjoke@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Pacheco, ArsenioProfessorChemistry-BioInorganicapacheco@uwm.eduChemistry Building 629
Reinhardt, StevenPh. D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistryreinhar3@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164
Shampa, Sharmin KhandkerPh.D. StudentChemistry & Biochemistrysshampa@uwm.eduChemistry Building 164