Digital Marketing

Keep pace with a digital marketing landscape that is changing more quickly than ever. Rapid development of technologies used to reach an increasingly empowered and informed target audience has made keeping up with digital marketing tools and practices a challenge. Here’s how SCE can help:

      • Benefit from a comprehensive curriculum that provides the fundamental skills required for well-rounded digital marketers
      • Experience a mentored program structure that allows you to work closely with instructors who are leading experts in the industry
      • Walk away with program deliverables that help you go beyond listening to doing
      • Earn professional certificates that build your resume and advance your career

Courses may be taken individually or toward a certificate.

Adobe InDesign – Basics

Fri., Dec 7

Wed., May 15, 2019

Adobe Photoshop – Basics

Tue., Oct 23

Wed., Mar 20, 2019

Building an Integrated Digital Content Strategy

2 Fri., Nov 2-16

2 Fri., Mar 8-22, 2019

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing

Course available Oct 1-28

Course available Feb 4-Mar 3, 2019

SEO – The When, What and How

Thu., Nov 29

Tue., Apr 9, 2019

Social Media Manager Certificate

Course available Sept 24-Dec 16

Course available Jan 28-Apr 21, 2019

Write High-Impact Copy for Your Website

Thu., Dec 6

Fri., May 3, 2019

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing

Course available Oct 1-28

Course available Feb 4-Mar 3, 2019

Social Media Manager Certificate

Course available Sept 24-Dec 16

Course available Jan 28-Apr 21, 2019

Building an Integrated Digital Content Strategy

2 Fri., Nov 2-16

2 Fri., Mar 8-22, 2019

Share