People Directory

Ram AdhikariPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Emmanuel Asante-AsamaniResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaleoa@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Joseph BarreraPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Charles BeerPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Lijuan BiPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Kathryn BoddiePhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Andrew BolanowskiAssociate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Nyles BreecherPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Jingchun ChenPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Sami CheongTching Asst-DissertatMathematical Sciences - Generalcheongs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Jesse FellerPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
James GollinTching Asst-DissertatMathematical Sciences - Generaljlgollin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Andrew GouldPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - Applied Math
Brian GriffinIS Comp Supp Tech SrMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-5885bmg2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Shijie GuPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Matthew HaulmarkPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Alexander HeatonPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Matthew HoeppnerPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Samuel (Olaniyi) IyiolaPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Yi JiangResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalyijiang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Wayne JohnsonPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Dawn KopaczPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Jason La CortePhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Alexander MitchellPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Wiktor MogilskiPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Molly MoranPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Hoang NguyenPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Brian PietschPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Chudamani PoudyalPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Ranadeera Gamage Madhuka SamanthiPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Bradford SchlebenPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Kevin SchrevePhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Songpon SriwongsaPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Thomas StojsavljevicPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Noriyuki SugiyamaPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - Generalsugiyama@uwm.edu
Andrew SzatkowskiPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkelPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Joseph TidmorePhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Hung TranLecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhctran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Justin TrulenTching Asst-DissertatMathematical Sciences - Generaljgtrulen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Martin VietenPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Lifeng WangPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Wen YangPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General
Daniel YeePhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Jinyong YingPhD AlumnusMathematical Sciences - General
Daoping YuTeaching Asst-DoctMathematical Sciences - Generaldyu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Qian ZhaoPhD AlumnaMathematical Sciences - General