People Directory

Francis AggreyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious AklasuTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ebenezer AmohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Eliphelet AsareTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaledasare@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bryan BittoTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalbjbitto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
William BraubachTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalbraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon IIITeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Steffen DomkeResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Leo ElsaesserTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalelsaess2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Spencer FranksTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Andrew FrohmaderTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalfrohmad4@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Tobias FurtwaenglerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalfurtwae2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kofi Safo GyimahTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencekgyimah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Kimberly HarryTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkjharry@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Jessica HarterTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaljaharter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Austin HitzTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalamhitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Brian HospitalTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Maddillon KenneyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Grant KopitzkeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Dominic LerroTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaldjlerro@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Austin MauleTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Daniel NoelckTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - General(414) 229-2669dwnoelck@uwm.eduPhysics Building Physics 123
Shadrack NunooTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalsnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Michelle RaveTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmrave@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Jesse SchafferResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceschaff26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Mark B. SchultzeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalschul674@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Paul ScurekTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Benjamin St. AubinTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalbstaubin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Tobias TietzeTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalttietze@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Teresa TurnerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceturner96@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Megan VanceTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Andrew WestgateTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417