MS Graduate Students

Bjorn Ager-Hart
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Francis Aggrey
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious Aklasu
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ebenezer Amoh
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Eliphelet Asare
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaledasare@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bryan Bitto
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbjbitto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
William Braubach
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon III
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Steffen Domke
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Leo Elsaesser
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalelsaess2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Spencer Franks
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Andrew Frohmader
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfrohmad4@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Tobias Furtwaengler
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfurtwae2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kofi Safo Gyimah
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencekgyimah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Kimberly Harry
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkjharry@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Jessica Harter
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljaharter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Austin Hitz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalamhitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Brian Hospital
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Maddillon Kenney
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Grant Kopitzke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Dominic Lerro
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldjlerro@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Austin Maule
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
David Mark Meissner
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmeissn29@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Daniel Noelck
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building Physics 123
Shadrack Nunoo
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Alex Oser
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesalexoser@uwm.eduEMS W422
Michelle Rave
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmrave@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Jesse Schaffer
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceschaff26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Mark B. Schultze
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalschul674@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Paul Scurek
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Benjamin St. Aubin
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbstaubin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Tobias Tietze
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalttietze@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Teresa Turner
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceturner96@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Andrew Westgate
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417