People Directory

Jeffrey AgyarkohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
James AsensoMathematical Sciencesjagyan@uwm.edu
David AtakoraMathematical Sciencesdatakora@uwm.edu
Azia BarnerFellowMathematical Sciencesaabarner@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Dillon BlountResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaldvblount@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Kelsey BrouwerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon IIITeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Kam Chuen ChanTeaching AssistantMathematical Scienceskamchuen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Garold DaltonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencesgdalton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Andrews FanteviMathematical Sciencesafantevi@uwm.edu
Lillie FarrellTeaching AssistantMathematical SciencesFarrel64@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Shayna FeverTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceskfever@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Andrew FrohmaderTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Noah GraffTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencesnwgraff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Adam HontsTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalajhonts@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Brian HospitalTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Gunther HueblerResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Liam JemisonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencesljemison@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Nicholas Patrick JohnsonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaljohn3299@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Ryan KeathleyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkeathley@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Timon KramerMathematical Sciencestskramer@uwm.edu
Jan KretschmannTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Victoria LangMathematical Sciencesvalang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Austin MauleTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Analysisarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Florian MaurerMathematical Sciencesfwmaurer@uwm.edu
Rishi PawarTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencesrmpawar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Mark SchaufTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciencesmtschauf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Paul ScurekTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Michelle SpencerResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalspence98@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Megan VanceTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alexander VeitTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Michael VossenResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmpvossen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Andrew WestgateTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Megan WhiteheadTeaching AssistantMathematical Scienceswhiteh42@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Emmanuel YeboahTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeyeboah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493