People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Jeffrey AgyarkohMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Precious AklasuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Syeda AshrafiMathematical Sciences - Statisticssashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Arka BanerjeeMathematical Sciences - Topologyarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Azia BarnerMathematical Sciencesaabarner@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
William BraubachMathematical Sciences - Topologybraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Kelsey BrouwerMathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Kam Chuen ChanMathematical Scienceskamchuen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Garold DaltonMathematical Sciencesgdalton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Steffen DomkeMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
William Q. EricksonMathematical Sciences - Algebrawqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Spencer FranksMathematical Sciences - Analysissjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Andrew FrohmaderMathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Noah GraffMathematical Sciencesnwgraff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Daniel GulbrandsenMathematical Sciences - Topologygulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Kimberly HarryMathematical Scienceskjharry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences
Cong HeMathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Adam HontsMathematical Sciences - Generalajhonts@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Brian HospitalMathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Gunther HueblerMathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Liam JemisonMathematical Sciencesljemison@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
John JurkiewiczMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Gitte KremlingMathematical Sciences - Generalkremling@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Jan KretschmannMathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Russell LattermanMathematical Sciences - Statisticslatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Liting LiMathematical Sciences - Statisticsli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Oliver MeisterMathematical Sciences - Statisticsomeister@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Daniel NoelckMathematical Sciences - Analysisdwnoelck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Shadrack NunooMathematical Sciences - Statisticssnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Shenyan PanMathematical Sciences - Statisticspans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaMathematical Sciences - Topologypparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Joseph PaulsonMathematical Sciences - Generalpaulso43@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Rishi PawarMathematical Sciencesrmpawar@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Mark SchaufMathematical Sciencesmtschauf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Paul ScurekMathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alain Talla SouopMathematical Sciencesatsouop@uwm.eduEMS E464
Marco VaassenMathematical Sciences - Statisticsmvaassen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Megan VanceMathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alexander VeitMathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
David VioletteMathematical Sciencesviolette@uwm.eduEMS
Andrew WhettenMathematical Sciences - Generalawhetten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Megan WhiteheadMathematical Scienceswhiteh42@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Linjiao WuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Lianlian ZhouMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencelianlian@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478