People Directory

Mohammed AdjietehMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceadjieteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Precious AklasuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencepkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Syeda AshrafiMathematical Sciences - Statisticssashrafi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446
Benjamin BandliMathematical Sciencesbpbandli@uwm.eduEMS W429
Azia BarnerMathematical Sciencesaabarner@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
William BraubachMathematical Sciences - Topologybraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Kelsey BrouwerMathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Claudia CraneMathematical Sciencescmcrane@uwm.eduEMS E493
Aristeo Cruz JacintoMathematical Sciencesaristeo@uwm.eduEMS W429
Steffen DomkeMathematical Sciences - Generalsdomke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Spencer FranksMathematical Sciences - Analysissjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Andrew FrohmaderMathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Fabian FuchsMathematical Sciencesfhfuchs@uwm.eduEMS W423
Charles GnagyMathematical Sciencesccgnagy@uwm.eduEMS E493
Noah GraffMathematical Sciencesnwgraff@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Daniel GulbrandsenMathematical Sciences - Topologygulbran3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Kimberly HarryMathematical Scienceskjharry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Cong HeMathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Brian HospitalMathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Gunther HueblerMathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Paula JakiMathematical Sciencespkjaki@uwm.eduEMS W423
Liam JemisonMathematical Sciencesljemison@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
John JurkiewiczMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Michel KorfhageMathematical Scienceskorfhag2@uwm.eduEMS W423
Jan KretschmannMathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Anna-Lena KubillusMathematical Scienceskubillus@uwm.eduEMS W423
Russell LattermanMathematical Sciences - Statisticslatterm3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E490
Levi MonteeMathematical Sciencesljmontee@uwm.eduEMS W429
Alexander NeimanMathematical Sciencesabneiman@uwm.eduEMS E493
Daniel NoelckMathematical Sciences - Analysisdwnoelck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Shadrack NunooMathematical Sciences - Statisticssnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Kennedy NyavorMathematical Scienceskknyavor@uwm.eduEMS E493
Michael OlonadeMathematical Sciencesmolonade@uwm.eduEMS E493
Shenyan PanMathematical Sciences - Statisticspans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Prayagdeep ParijaMathematical Sciences - Topologypparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Joseph PaulsonMathematical Sciences - Generalpaulso43@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Mark SchaufMathematical Sciencesmtschauf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Ashley ScherfMathematical Sciencesamscherf@uwm.eduEMS W423
Noah SolomonMathematical Sciencesnsolomon@uwm.eduEMS W423
Alain Talla SouopMathematical Sciencesatsouop@uwm.eduEMS E464
Jack Van Der MolenMathematical Sciencesvande446@uwm.eduEMS E493
Megan VanceMathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Alexander VeitMathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410
Megan WhiteheadMathematical Scienceswhiteh42@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Linjiao WuMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencewul@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E446