People Directory

Francis AggreyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencefaggrey@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Jeffrey AgyarkohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceagyarkoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ebenezer AmohTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeamoh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Lisa BeumerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generallbeumer@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Frank BitterTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalfmbitter@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Dillon BlountResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaldvblount@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Robin BraunTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalrnbraun@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kelsey BrouwerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkbrouwer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Mark Carthon IIITeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsmcarthon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Laszlo FertigTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generallnfertig@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Shayna FeverTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceskfever@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Andrew FrohmaderTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Algebrafrohmad4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Kofi Safo GyimahTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Sciencekgyimah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Kimberly HarryTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Algebrakjharry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Jessica HarterTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicsjaharter@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Adam HontsTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalajhonts@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Brian HospitalTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Gunther HueblerResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalhuebler@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W404
Janik HuthTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaljhuth@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Nicholas Patrick JohnsonTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generaljohn3299@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Ryan KeathleyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkeathley@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Maddillon KenneyTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Applied Mathematicskenney2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Jan KretschmannTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkretsc23@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Austin MauleTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Analysisarmaule@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Lars MoestueTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generallmoestue@uwm.eduPhysics Building 123
Kayla PenkavaTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalkpenkava@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Michelle RaveTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmrave@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Paul ScurekTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalpmscurek@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Niklas SelkeResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalnselke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Teresa TurnerTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceturner96@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Megan VanceTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmmvance@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Alexander VeitTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalasveit@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Michael VossenResearch AssistantMathematical Sciences - Generalmpvossen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Andrew WestgateTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Emmanuel YeboahTeaching AssistantMathematical Sciences - Actuarial Scienceeyeboah@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493