MS Graduate Students

Precious Aklasu
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Eliphelet Asare
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaledasare@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bryan Bitto
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbjbitto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
William Braubach
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Spencer Franks
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Austin Hitz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalamhitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Brian Hospital
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Grant Kopitzke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Dominic Lerro
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldjlerro@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Daniel Noelck
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building Physics 123
Shadrack Nunoo
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Alex Oser
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesalexoser@uwm.eduEMS W422
Jesse Schaffer
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceschaff26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Benjamin St. Aubin
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbstaubin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416