Award Ceremony 2014

All Award Recipients.

Standing (Left to Right): Andrew Szatkowski; John Williams; Jason Zellmer; Aaron Fehl; Tom Stojsavljevic; Kevin Schreve; Wayne Johnson; Tyler Melso; Prof. Kyle Swanson, Chair; Jinyong Ying; Josh Verbeten
Sitting (Left to Right): Kimberly Sieger; Hillary Chapman; Kimberly Anderson; Alexander Nerlich

Award 1Prof. Kevin McLeod presents the Alice Siu-Feung Award to Jason Zellmer.

Award 2
Prof. Jonathan Kahl (right) poses with the recipients of the Bill Carlsen Undergraduate Scholarship in Atmospheric Science: Kimberly Anderson, Hillary Chapman, and Tyler Melso.


Xianwei Van Harpen (far right) presents the Ernst Schwandt Award to Tom Stojsavljevic (left), Kevin Schreve (center), and Wayne Johnson (right).