Professor David Frick selected to receive the 2022 UWM Research Foundation Senior Faculty Award

Professor Emeritus Dennis Bennett to receive the Ernest Spaights Plaza Award

Professor Emeritus Dennis Bennett will receive the 2022 Ernest Spaights Plaza Award. This special recognition will be honored at the 2022 Annual Fall Awards Ceremony on Wednesday, October 19th at 3:00pm in the UWM Union Ballroom. Inclusion on the Spaights… Read More

Prof. Dietz’s role in increasing radioisotope production in the U.S.

Prof. Dietz Group is helping to blaze the trail of reducing the United States’ dependence on foreign countries for vital medical isotopes. Over the last four years, five students who have trained under UWM Chemistry Professor Mark Dietz have been… Read More