Heli Fan was awarded the Graduate Student Fellowship 2017

Dean Marija Gajdardziska-Josifovska presented this year’s Graduate Student Fellowship award to Heli Fan, who is part of the research group of Prof. Peng. The award will enable Heli to focus on her research, which is based on the development of… Read More

Prof. Sosnovsky among the Ernest Spaights Plaza honorees 2017

  On October 11th 2017, Prof. Sosnovsky received the Ernest Spaights Plaza award for his outstanding contribution to UWM. Chancellor Mark Mone presented this award to George Sosnovsky, who is known as one of the most influential faculty that transformed UW-Milwaukee… Read More