People

Faculty

Cell & Molecular Faculty

Udvadia_Ava
Ava Udvadia
Associate Professor
audvadia@uwm.edu(414) 382-1750GLRF Main Building 115
Jane Witten
Jane Witten
Associate Professor
jlw@uwm.edu(414) 229-4993Lapham Hall N409
Zhao
Dazhong Zhao
Associate Professor
dzhao@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181

Ecology, Evolution & Behavior Faculty

John A. Berges
John Berges
Professor
berges@uwm.edu(414) 229-3258Lapham Hall S587
Peter O. Dunn
Peter Dunn
Professor
pdunn@uwm.edu(414) 229-2253Lapham Hall 497
Emily Latch
Emily Latch
Associate Professor
latch@uwm.edu(414) 229-4245Lapham Hall N215

Microbiology Faculty

Sonia L. Bardy
Sonia Bardy
Assistant Professor
bardy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6415Lapham Hall 464
Steven Forst
Steven Forst
Professor
sforst@uwm.edu(414) 229-6373Lapham Hall 458
Mark McBride
Mark McBride
Professor
mcbride@uwm.edu(414) 229-5844Lapham Hall N307
Daâd A. Saffarini
Daâd Saffarini
Professor
daads@uwm.edu(414) 229-2964Lapham Hall N309
Yang_ChingHong
Ching-Hong Yang
Professor
chyang@uwm.edu(414) 229-6331Lapham Hall Lap 131D

Emeriti Faculty

NameTitleEmailphoneOffice
Gerald BergtromProfessor Emeritus(414) 229-6254Lapham Hall S287
Arthur BrooksProfessor Emeritus(414) 229-4552Lapham Hall 395
John D. BuntinProfessor Emeritus 
James CogginsAssociate Professor Emeritus Lapham Hall 297
Mary Lynne Perille CollinsProfessor Emerita(414) 229-5298Lapham Hall 440
Millicent FickenProfessor Emerita Saukville Fld Sta Lab
Sara HootProfessor Emeritus(414) 229-2654Lapham Hall S399
Colin ScanesProfessor Emeritus Lapham Hall
Peter WejksnoraAssociate Professor Emeritus(414) 229-3927Lapham Hall 220

Teaching Staff

Andrew Petto
Senior Lecturer
Biosciencesajpetto@uwm.edu(414) 229-6784Lapham Hall N203

Graduate Students

Rini Banerjee
Rini Banerjee
Biosciencesrini@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Kathryn Barry
Kathryn Barry
Bioscienceskebarry@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Zachary Bateson
Zachary Bateson
Bioscienceszbateson@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Kristen Bertling
Kristen Bertling
Biosciencesbertlin5@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Sreya Biswas
Sreya Biswas
Biosciencesbiswas@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Buddell-1
Tyler Buddell
Biosciencestbuddell@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall
Kristin Ciezki
Kristin Ciezki
Bioscienceskjciezki@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall 452
Alex Eisold
Alex Eisold
Biosciencesajeisold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Liwei Fang
Liwei Fang
Biosciencesfangl@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Feuk-1
Peter Feuk
Biosciencespafeuk@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Debra Jo Fobbe
Debra Fobbe
Biosciencesdjfobbe@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lubar Hall S181
Chandrima Ghosh
Chandrima Ghosh
cghosh@uwm.edu414-229-4214 Lapham Hall S181
Ghosh-1
Subhomita Ghosh Roy
Teaching Asst-Doct
Biosciencesghoshroy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Jacob Grothjan
Jacob Grothjan
Biosciencesgrothjan@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Allysa Hallett
Allysa Hallett
Biosciencesahallett@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Amberleigh Henschen
Amberleigh Henschen
Bioscienceshensche9@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Vibhuti Jansari
Vibhuti Jansari
Biosciencesvjansari@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Joe Johnston
Joseph Johnston
Biosciencesjohnst47@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Laura Ketelboeter
Laura Ketelboeter
Biosciencesketelbo3@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Joseph Kilmer
Joseph Kilmer
Biosciencesjtkilmer@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Surashree Kulkarni
Surashree Kulkarni
Bioscienceskulkarn2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2910Lapham Hall S181
Lucas-1
John Lucas
Bioscienceslucasjp@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Malik-1
Shikha Malik
Biosciencessmalik@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Vyara Matson
Vyara Matson
kamenova@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Marcin Maziarz
Marcin Maziarz
Biosciencesmmaziarz@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Stephen McGuire
Stephen McGuire
Biosciencessmcguire@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Daniel Neelon
Daniel Neelon
Biosciencesdpneelon@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Jesse Reinhardt
Jesse Reinhardt
Biosciencesreinha28@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Maria Replogle
Maria Replogle
Biosciencesreplogl2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Maria Rodriguez
Maria Elizabeth Rodriguez Ronderos
Biosciencesrodri295@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Leena Sathe
Leena Sathe
Bioscienceslpsathe@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Rebecca Schneider
Rebecca Schneider
Biosciencesschne432@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Jason Servi
Jason Servi
Field Station - Generaljsservi@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Aishwarya Shevade
Aishwarya Shevade
Biosciencesashevade@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S1818
Lauren Simmons
Lauren Simmons
Biosciencesljk3@uwm.edu(414) 229-4363Lapham Hall S181
Sorin-1
Yuliya Sorin
Biosciencesysorin@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Justin Speck
Justin Speck
Biosciencesjjspeck@uwm.edu(414) 229-4363Lapham Hall S181
Luke Spychalla
Luke Spychalla
Bioscienceslds4@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lubar Hall S181
Rachael Toldness
Rachael Toldness
Biosciencestoldness@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214
Truong-1
Cammy Truong
Biosciencesctruong@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Mike Visetsouk
Mike Visetsouk
Biosciencesvisetso2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Jason Vizelka
Jason Vizelka
Biosciencesjvizelka@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181
Kiaochen Yuan
Xiaochen Yuan
Biosciencesxyuan@uwm.edu(414) 229-4214Lapham Hall S181

Academic Staff

Paul Engevold
Greenhouse Manager
Biosciencesengevold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4248Lapham Hall S181
orlova
Marianna Orlova
Biotechnology Facility Manager
Biosciencesorlova@uwm.edu(414) 229-4909Lapham Hall 447
Thomas Schuck
Building Manager
Biosciencesschuck@uwm.edu(414) 750-4648Lapham Hall S289