People Directory

Barton AdrianMath 211 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Amanda NealMath 94 Coordinator; LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Lawrence SchultzMath 208 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Gunes SenelMath 115 Coordinator; Associate LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalsenel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhDMath 175/176 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
MJ WhitingMath 211 Online Only Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461