People Directory

Barton AdrianAtmospheric Science 100 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen AugustineMthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Ludmila DementievaMath 117 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E422
Joseph FraneckiMath 115 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E470
Daniel HackbarthMath 105 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Yang Ho, FSA, PhDDirector of Actuarial Science; Clinical ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E452
Kevin McLeodAssistant Chair; Associate ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generalkevinm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E481
Jill MeyersMath 103 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Lawrence SchultzMath 211 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E460
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhDMath 175/176 Coordinator; Senior LecturerMathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E412
Jeb WillenbringAssociate Chair for the Graduate Program; ProfessorMathematical Sciences - Generaljw@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E461