Office Productivity Tools

Make your staff more productive with continuing education on Microsoft Office and other database and analysis tools.

Business productivity depends on how well your staff is trained on the tools they use on a daily basis, tools that exist to make employees more productive than ever before. Through experienced, knowledgeable instructors, acquire and maintain the skills you need to meet your business needs.

Public courses:

  • Microsoft Access and Excel
  • SQL

Bring our training to your site: Increase the productivity of your staff through Microsoft Office training delivered at your office. Courses can be held at our site or brought to yours, and customized to meet your needs. We offer group training for approximately 10 or more for the following:

  • Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, Access and basic Windows training
  • SQL and Crystal Reports

For details, contact Robin Esch at eschr@uwm.edu or call 414-227-3121.

Google Drive and Productivity Apps

Tue., Nov 6

Thu., May 2, 2019

Microsoft Access Level I

Tue., Sept 25

Thu., Jan 24, 2019

Microsoft Access Level II

Wed., Oct 24

Thu., Feb 14, 2019

Microsoft Access Level III

Fri., Nov 16

Wed., Mar 27, 2019

Microsoft Excel Level I

Thu., Sept 6

Thu., Jan 17, 2019

Thu., Apr 25, 2019

Microsoft Excel Level II

Mon., Oct 22

Thu., Feb 7, 2019

Tue., May 21, 2019

Microsoft Excel Level III

Tue., Nov 27

Thu., Mar 14, 2019

Wed., June 12, 2019

SQL – Intermediate/Advanced Concepts

Tue.-Wed., Nov 13-14

Thu.-Fri., May 9-10, 2019

SQL – Introduction

Mon.-Wed., Oct 15-17

Mon.-Wed., Apr 8-10, 2019

VBA for Excel

Wed., Dec 12

Tue., Apr 23, 2019

Share