All Psychology Faculty

Shawn Cahill
Shawn P. Cahill
Associate Professor
Psychologycahill@uwm.edu(414) 229-5099Garland Hall 233
Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
Psychologyhobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Ira Driscoll
Ira Driscoll
Associate Professor
Psychologydriscoli@uwm.edu(414) 229-6665Garland Hall 314
Raymond Fleming
Professor
Psychologymundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228
Karyn Frick
Professor
Psychologyfrickk@uwm.edu(414) 229-6615Garland Hall 202B
Adam Greenberg
Adam Greenberg
Assistant Professor
Psychologyagreenb@uwm.edu(414) 229-1106Garland Hall 319
Anthony Green
Anthony J. Greene
Associate Professor
Psychologyag@uwm.edu(414) 229-3313Garland Hall 212
Deborah Hannula
Associate Professor
Psychologyhannula@uwm.edu(414) 229-4158Garland Hall 316
Fred J. Helmstetter
Distinguished Professor
Psychologyfjh@uwm.edu(414) 229-4903Garland Hall 207
Tasman Klein
Bonita Klein-Tasman
Professor
Psychologybklein@uwm.edu(414) 229-3060Garland Hall 238D
Tiffany Kodak
Associate Professor
Psychologykodak@uwm.edu(414) 229-7383Garland 210
Christine Larson
Professor
Psychologylarsoncl@uwm.edu(414) 229-4996Garland Hall 217
Han Joo Lee
Associate Professor
Psychologyleehj@uwm.edu(414) 229-5858Garland Hall 211
Susan D. Lima
Associate Professor
Psychologysuelima@uwm.edu(414) 229-4359Garland Hall 232
Dr. Krista Lisdahl
Krista M. Lisdahl
Associate Professor
Psychologymedinak@uwm.edu(414) 229-7159Garland Hall 238C
Marcellus M. Merritt
Associate Professor
Psychologymerrittm@uwm.edu(414) 229-6145Garland Hall 216
Stacey Nye
Clinical Professor
Psychologynye@uwm.edu414-229-2488Pearse Hall 176
David Osmon
David C. Osmon
Professor
Psychologyneuropsy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6751Garland Hall 338
Diane M. Reddy
Diane Reddy
Professor
Psychologyreddy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6432Garland Hall 238A
Robyn Ridley
Associate Professor
Psychologyrridley@uwm.edu(414) 229-4407Garland Hall 230
Ryan Shorey
Assistant Professor
Psychologyshorey@uwm.edu(414) 229-4570Garland 238B
Rodney Swain
Rodney Swain
Professor
Psychologyrswain@uwm.edu(414) 229-5895Holton Hall 218
Jeffrey Tiger
Associate Professor
Psychologytiger@uwm.edu(414) 229-4176Garland Hall 219