Health Psychology Faculty

Raymond Fleming
Professor
Psychologymundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228
Marcellus M. Merritt
Associate Professor
Psychologymerrittm@uwm.edu(414) 229-6145Garland Hall 216
Diane M. Reddy
Diane Reddy
Professor
Psychologyreddy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6432Garland Hall 238A

Affiliated Health Psychology Faculty

Shawn Cahill
Shawn P. Cahill
Associate Professor
Psychologycahill@uwm.edu(414) 229-5099Garland Hall 233
Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
Psychologyhobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Tasman Klein
Bonita Klein-Tasman
Professor
Psychologybklein@uwm.edu(414) 229-3060Garland Hall 238D
Dr. Krista Lisdahl
Krista M. Lisdahl
Associate Professor
Psychologymedinak@uwm.edu(414) 229-7159Garland Hall 238C