People Directory

Boxer, NoraTeaching Assistant-DoctoralEnglish - General(414) 229-4511neboxer@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 288
Cary, KatieTeaching Assistant-DoctoralEnglish(414) 229-4511kmcary@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 286
Cho, SuAOP FellowEnglish(414) 229-4511surincho@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 366
Copeland, SethTeaching Assistant-DoctoralEnglish - General(414) 229-4511copela35@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 288
Deeren, RSAdv Oppor FellowEnglish(414) 229-4511rsdeeren@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 296
Denny, SasheeneTeaching AssistantAmerican Indian Studies(414) 229-4511sfdenny@uwm.edu
Embree, ChelseaTeaching AssistantEnglish(414) 229-4511ceembree@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 296
Grayson, SandraProfessor(414) 229-4524sgrayson@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 476
Harms, DanielleTeaching Assistant-DoctoralEnglish - General(414) 229-4511dmharms@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 296
Johnston, JessicaFellowGrad Graduate Student Fellows(414) 229-4433johnst84@uwm.edu
Kincaid, AndrewAssociate ProfessorEnglish(414) 840-5149akincaid@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 587
Lee, Ae HeeFellowGraduate Student Fellowsaeheelee@uwm.edu
Liguori, RyanTeaching AssistantEnglish(414) 229-4511rliguori@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 388
Masannat, SiwarFellowGraduate Student Fellowsmasannat@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 514
Miner, KyleProject Assistant-DissertatorCtr For 21st Century Studiesminerk@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 918
Moody, JenniferFellowGrad Graduate Student Fellowsjmoody@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 408
Netzloff, MarkProfessor(414) 229-6879netzloff@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 484
Noodin, MargaretProfessor414-229-5355noodin@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 576
Roy, JessieTeaching Assistant-DoctoralEnglish(414) 229-4511jcroy@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 507
Symonette, CheyenneTeaching AssistantEnglish(414) 229-4511symonet2@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 485
Thurgood, JohnTeaching Assistant-DoctoralEnglish - General(414) 229-4511thurgood@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 508
Vavra, EmilyTeaching AssistantEnglish(414) 229-4511eavavra@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 502
Zagrodnik, JohnnyTeaching AssistantEnglish - General(414) 229-4511zagrodn6@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 508